Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content



Extended Studies

Humphreys 410
Toll Free: 877-729-8266, ext 22
Local: 660-543-4672
extstudies@ucmo.edu



STAFF

Laurel Hogue, Director

Laurel Hogue

Vice Provost for Extended Studies
660-543-4674
lhogue@ucmo.edu

  • Departmental Administration/Programming Development
  • Outreach
  • Marketing
  • Summer Sessions
  • Thailand Aviation Program
  • Workforce Central @ UCM
  • Dale Carnegie
  • National Energy Retrofit Institute
  • Lifelong Learning
  • Consortium
Vicki Orcutt

Vicki Orcutt

Director Academic Outreach
660-543-8926
orcutt@ucmo.edu

  • Military Credit Articulation and Transfer Credit Evaluations
  • Military Student Services
  • American Council on Education (ACE) Credit Evaluations
  • GO Army Ed/USAF Academic Institution (AI) Portal Institutional Representative
  • Servicemembers Opportunity Colleges Institutional Representative (SOC)
  • Online, Whiteman AFB, and Off-Campus Distance Learning
  • Quality Matters Institutional Representative and Coordinator
  • State Authorizations
  • Non-Traditional Student Services
  • Student Reinstatements for General Studies Program
Susan Delap

Susan Delap

Coordinator, Business and Fiscal Operations
660-543-4675
sdelap@ucmo.edu

  • Payment Requests
  • IDT
  • Course Schedules
  • Revenue Share
  • Teaching Contracts
  Whiteman AFB Site Coordinator
660-543-8300
  • Whiteman AFB Student Academic Advisor
  • Whiteman AFB Online Programs Liason
  • Whiteman AFM Aviation Program Liason
  • Whiteman AFB GI Bill/TA Coordinator
Katie Harris, Program Assistant

Katie Honomichl

Advisor Online Coordinator
660-543-8480
honomichl@ucmo.edu

  • Undergraduate General Studies advising
  • Non-Degree Seeking advising
  • Online Student Services (Undergraduate/Graduate)
  • Recruitment for Online Courses
  • Online Student Orientation/Communication
  • PBS Teacher Line
  • Pictureless IDs
Sandy Cruz, Dual Credit Coordinator

Sandy Cruz

Director, Dual Credit
660-543-8718
scruz@ucmo.edu

  • Dual Credit Recruitment/Admission
  • Boys State / Girls State
  • ITV (Interactive Television) Courses
  • PLTW (Project Lead the Way - High School Students)
  • Missouri Innovation Campus
Joyce Huffman, Outreach Coordinator

Joyce Huffman

Outreach Coordinator
660-543-8253
huffman@ucmo.edu

  • UCM - LS General Information for Faculty and Students
  • RPDC
  • Workforce Central @ UCM/Full Employment
  • Council (FEC)
  • CEC (Continuing Education Credits)
  • Off Campus Education Cohorts - Kansas City
  • NJATC Internship Limited Cost
Boyd Jones, WeMET Coordinator

Boyd Jones

WeMet Coordinator
660-543-8394
bjones@ucmo.edu

 
Andrea Wiggins, Program Assistant

Andrea Wiggins

Program Assistant
660-543-4876
awiggins@ucmo.edu

  • Dual Credit Admissions
  • Boys State / Girls State
  • Missouri Innovation Campus
Diana Silvers

Diana Reed-Silvers

Program Assistant
660-543-4672
dsilvers@ucmo.edu

  • Dale Carnegie
  • Ed2Go / Gatlin
  • CEU (Continuing Education Units)
  • Summer Sessions
  • Faculty Lead Study Tours
  • Consortium
  • Lifelong Learning
  • Extended Studies Website Designer
  • Extended Studies Advertising
Marcia Clemens, Program Assistant

Marcia Clemens

Program Assistant
660-543-4984
clemens@ucmo.edu

 
 

Scott Boyce

Workforce Development Rep
816-875-3927 x110
boyce@ucmo.edu

  • National Energy Retrofit Institute
  • Noncredit Training
  • Workforce Central @ UCM
 

Carla Sapp

Preferred Futures
660-422-8377
csapp52@embarqmail.com

  • Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA)
  • Certified Medication Technician (CMT)
  • CNA Challenge