Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content



Extended Studies

Humphreys 410
Toll Free: 877-729-8266, ext 22
Local: 660-543-4984
extstudies@ucmo.edu



EXTENDED STUDIES STAFF

Laurel Hogue, Director

Laurel Hogue
Vice Provost, Extended Studies
660-543-4674
lhogue@ucmo.edu

MarciaClemens


Marcia Clemens

Administrative Assistant
660-543-4984
clemens@ucmo.edu

 

Sandy Cruz


Sandy Cruz

Director, Dual Credit
660-543-8718
scruz@ucmo.edu

Susan Delap


Susan Delap
Coordinator, Business and Fiscal Operations
660-543-4675
sdelap@ucmo.edu

Nathan


Nathan Flowers
MCN II
660-543-8269
flowers@ucmo.edu

Brenda


Brenda Fuhr
Academic Advisor
660-543-8252
fuhr@ucmo.edu

 

Warren


Warren Haynes
Director, UCM Lee's Summit
660-543-8248
haynes@ucmo.edu

Katie

Katie Honomichl
Online Coordinator/Advisor
660-543-8480
honomichl@ucmo.edu
Joyce Huffman, Outreach Coordinator


Joyce Huffman
Coordinator, Academic Outreach
660-543-8253
huffman@ucmo.edu


Karnowski


Sara Karnowski

Whiteman AFB Site Coordinator
Dual Credit Student Services Advisor
660-543-4464 (Whiteman)
660-543-8351 (Dual Credit)
karnowski@ucmo.edu

Katie


Katie Kline
Director, Greater Kansas City Writing Project

816-582-5802
Kkline@ucmo.edu

Sarah

Sarah LaPlante
OP II, Lee's Summit
660-543-8262
laplante@ucmo.edu
Joe

Joseph Mullins
Workforce Development
660-441-2861
jmullins@ucmo.edu
Vicki Orcutt


Vicki Orcutt

Director, Academic Outreach
660-543-8926
orcutt@ucmo.edu

Rick


Rick Schmidli

WeMet Coordinator
660-543-8394
rschmidli@ucmo.edu

Diana Silvers

 

Diana Silvers
Program Assistant
660-543-4672
dsilvers@ucmo.edu

Rick


Rick Smetana
Manager, Site Operations (Lee's Summit)
660-543-8250
smetana@ucmo.edu

Paige Walters-Young


Paige Walters-Young

Program Assistant, Dual Credit
660-543-4876
walters_young@ucmo.edu