Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content



Extended Studies

Humphreys 410
Toll Free: 877-729-8266, ext 22
Local: 660-543-4672
extstudies@ucmo.edu



STAFF

 

 

Student Services Coordinator/Advisor, Dual Credit
660-543-8351
@ucmo.edu

MarciaClemens

Marcia Clemens

Administrative Assistant, Extended Studies
660-543-4984
clemens@ucmo.edu

Sandy Cruz

Sandy Cruz

Director, Dual Credit
660-543-8718
scruz@ucmo.edu

Susan Delap

Susan Delap

Coordinator, Business and Fiscal Operations, Extended Studies
660-543-4675
sdelap@ucmo.edu

 

Laurel Hogue, Director

Laurel Hogue

Vice Provost, Extended Studies
660-543-4674
lhogue@ucmo.edu

 

Katie Harris, Program Assistant

Katie Honomichl

Online Coordinator/Advisor, Extended Studies
660-543-8480
honomichl@ucmo.edu

Joyce Huffman, Outreach Coordinator

Joyce Huffman

Coordinator, Academic Outreach, Extended Studies
660-543-8253
huffman@ucmo.edu

Karnowski

Sara Karnowski

Whiteman AFB Site Coordinator
660-543-4464
karnowski@ucmo.edu

Vicki Orcutt

Vicki Orcutt

Director, Academic Outreach, Extended Studies
660-543-8926
orcutt@ucmo.edu

 

Rick Schmidli

WeMet Coordinator
660-543-8394
rschmidli@ucmo.edu

Diana Silvers

 

Diana Silvers

Program Assistant, Extended Studies
660-543-4672
dsilvers@ucmo.edu

Paige Walters-Young

Paige Walters-Young

Program Assistant, Dual Credit
660-543-4876