Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content

Academic Affairs / Provost

Administration 203
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660-543-4116



                          University of Central Missouri's                           
Faculty Senate Home Page



2015-2016  Officers


President James Loch

Vice President Katie Jacobs


Office Professional Dianne Gower


Parliamentarian Arthur Kemp

Executive Committee College


College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences   

Mary E. Kelly  


College of Education   

Krystle Gremaud 


Harmon College of Business and Professional Studies  

Deni Oas


College of Health, Science & Technology  

Kyle Palmer



Cheryl Riley


Missouri Association of
Faculty Senates
Johndavid Kerr

(Harris Stowe State University)

Voting Representative
Somnath Sarkar


Cheryl Riley


Higher Education in Missouri produced by MAFS


Faculty Senate Constitution


University of Central Missouri- Faculty Senate Office- Union 309- Warrensburg, MO 64093- phone: 660-543-4808

E-mail Correspondence to the Faculty Senate Office may be sent to: