Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content



UCM Foundation

Smiser Alumni Center
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660.543.8000
Toll Free: 866.752.7257
giving@ucmo.edu





staff

Meet Our Staff

Contact

UCM Foundation and UCM Alumni Association
Smiser Alumni Center
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660-543-8000 or toll-free at 866-752-7257
Fax: 660-543-4705

Jason Drummond

Jason Drummond

Vice President for Alumni Relations and Development and Executive Director of the UCM Foundation
drummond@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Jenne Vanderbout

Jenne Vanderbout

Assistant Vice President for Alumni and Development
vanderbout@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Mary Schreimann

Mary Schreimann

Director, Financial Operations
schreimann@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Dalene Abner

Dalene Abner

Director, Development Communications
abner@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Scott Alvested

Scott Alvested

Director, Annual Giving Programs
alvested@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Ryan Bowie

Ryan Bowie

Gift Officer
bowie@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Chelsey Buseck

Chelsey Buseck

Graduate Assistant for Communication
buseck@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Matt Faupel

Matt Faupel

Graduate Assistant for Alumni Relations
faupel@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

MaryLee Guthrie

MaryLee Guthrie

Gift Officer
mguthrie@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Johnna Thompson

Johnna Ingham

Office Professional III, Alumni Relations
ingham@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Marine Jegu

Marine Jegu

Special Projects Coordinator
jegu@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Jamie Jennings

Jamie Jennings

Senior Event Coordinator
jennings@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Michelle Knight

Michelle Knight

Coordinator, Presidential Events
knight@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Joy Mistele

Joy Mistele

Planned Gifts Officer
mistele@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Erin Morrison

Erin Morrison

Annual Gifts Officer
emorrison@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Singhy Ndong

Singhy Ndong

Graduate Assistant, Development
ndong@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Judith Raub

Judith Raub

Support Systems Specialist
raub@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Jody Ritter

Jody Ritter

Administrative Assistant
ritter@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Janie Seymour

Janie Seymour

Administrative Assistant, Vice President forAlumni Relations and Development
cseymour@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Joyce Stephens

Joyce Stephens

Lead Accountant
jmstephens@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Traci Via


Traci Via

Director, Alumni and Constituent Relations
via@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Vicki Voskovitch

Vicki Voskovitch

Scholarship Officer
voskovitch@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Shirley Woolery

Shirley Woolery

Gift Processor
swoolery@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

 



Recent Gifts Helping UCM Students

  • $100 for Campus Cupboard
  • $500 for modern languages
  • $1,000 for Fund for Excellence
  • $77,761 for mathematics scholarship
  • $10,000 for Mules Football Locker Room Project
  • $10,000 for scholarship endowment
  • $20 monthly staff pledge for graphic design scholarship
  • $1,935 gift-in-kind for theatre and dance fund
  • $8,358 stock gift for scholarships
  • $35 online credit card gift for KMOS programming