Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content


Visit the Choose Red site to learn more about UCM
View the interactive map of UCM

Choose Red to get a great start at UCM.

We are excited you're learning more about Freshmen Orientation and Enrollment because attending one of these days is the last step you take before you are an official UCM student.

*This registration and orientation is for domestic freshmen students only.

Click on the red link below to register for orientation.

2018 Freshman Orientation Dates

Wednesday, May 30 (Students admitted into the Honors College only) Saturday, June 9
Thursday, May 31 Wednesday, July 18
Friday, June 1 Thursday, July 19
Thursday, June 7

Friday, July 20

Friday, June 8 Friday, August 3


Orientation registration will open in late March. Your admissions representative will reach out to you with more details. Orientation will begin at 8:30 am and end around 3-3:30 pm.

Please note: a $50 new student fee will be charged to all incoming students' first bill.

 

Connect with us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube UCM is on Pinterest Connect with UCM on LinkedIn UCM is on Instagram

Have a question about Orientation?

Name

Email

Phone (optional)

I understand that this form is for inquiries about Orientation only and does not register me for Orientation.

Question:

What is 4 + 1 (spam prevention question)?