Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content


Mules
Commencement graphic
Women in Leadership Conference
The Crossing Groundbreaking
request information apply graduate assistantships
commencement information




op

Graduate Studies Staff

Responsibilities and Contact Information

 

 
Dr. Joseph Vaughn
Assistant Provost for Research and
Dean of Graduate and Extended Studies
Phone:  660-543-4092
email:  vaughn@ucmo.edu
 
 

Dr. Janice Putnam
Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
Phone:  660-543-4327
email: putnam@ucmo.edu

GA and TA training and Human Subjects approval

 

Ms. Tina Church-Hockett
Director of Graduate Studies
Phone:  660-543-4897
email:  church@ucmo.edu

Graduation, program of study, petitions, and Graduate Council

 

Ms. Shellie Hewitt
Systems Coordinator
Phone:  660-543-8579
email:  hewitt@ucmo.edu

Database Management and Training

 

Ms. Marcia Clemens
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Phone:  660-543-4092
email:  clemens@ucmo.edu

Admissions and Enrollment

 

Keller

Ms. Krystal Keller
Graduate Admissions Representative
Phone:  660-543-4328
email:  kkeller@ucmo.edu

Graduate Admissions and Enrollment

 

gerbec

Ms. Brittany Gerbec
Student Services Coordinator
Phone:  660-543-8423
email:  gerbec@ucmo.edu

Graduate admissions , Graduate Assistantships , Thesis and Scholarships

 

 

 

 

Previous | Next | Main Orientation Page