Submit
Open Calendar

Breadcrumb

Military Science and Leadership / ROTC Faculty

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-public-services/military-science-and-leadership-army-rotc/faculty/boatwright.jpg

Boatwright, LTC Brandon 

Professor of Military Science
Military Science & Leadership
HUM 101 - B
boatwright@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4867

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-public-services/military-science-and-leadership-army-rotc/faculty/brett-risner/brett-risner.jpg

Risner, Mr. Brett

Senior Military Science Instructor
Military Science & Leadership
HUM 106 B
risner@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8268

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-public-services/military-science-and-leadership-army-rotc/faculty/jeffrey-sloan/jeffrey-sloan.jpg

Sloan, Mr. Jeffrey

Senior Instructor
Military Science & Leadership
HUM 105
sloan@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4864

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-public-services/military-science-and-leadership-army-rotc/faculty/smith.png

Smith, MSG Zachary

Assistant Professor
Military Science & Leadership
HUM 101 C
zjsmith@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8268

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-public-services/military-science-and-leadership-army-rotc/faculty/wardah-veney/msg-wardah-veney.jpg

Veney, MSG Wardah

Assistant Professor
Military Science & Leadership
HUM 106 C
veney@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4862

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-public-services/military-science-and-leadership-army-rotc/faculty/rotc-50.jpg

Recruiting and Enrollment Officer

Fighting Mules Battalion
Military Science & Leadership
HUM 100
ucmfmb@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4863

 

Staff

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-public-services/military-science-and-leadership-army-rotc/faculty/rosita-dial/dial.jpg

Dial, Ms. Rosita

Human Resources Assistant
Military Science & Leadership
HUM 101 E
rdial@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4865

 

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram