Submit
Open Calendar

Breadcrumb

Military Science and Leadership / ROTC Faculty

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-public-services/military-science-and-leadership-army-rotc/faculty/randy-shorter/msg-randy-shorter.jpg

Shorter, MSG Randy

Assistant Professor
Military Science & Leadership
HUM 101 C
shorter@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4868

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-public-services/military-science-and-leadership-army-rotc/faculty/jeffrey-sloan/jeffrey-sloan.jpg

Sloan, Mr. Jeffrey

Senior Instructor
Military Science & Leadership
HUM 105
sloan@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4864

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-public-services/military-science-and-leadership-army-rotc/faculty/bryan-vaden/vaden.jpg

Vaden, LTC Bryan M.

Professor of Military Science
Military Science & Leadership
HUM 101 B
vaden@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4867

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-public-services/military-science-and-leadership-army-rotc/faculty/wardah-veney/msg-wardah-veney.jpg

Veney, MSG Wardah

Assistant Professor
Military Science & Leadership
HUM 106 C
veney@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4862

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-public-services/military-science-and-leadership-army-rotc/faculty/john-wolfmeyer/wolfmeyer.jpg

Wolfmeyer, Mr. John

Recruiting Operations Officer
Military Science & Leadership
HUM 100
wolfmeyer@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4863

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-public-services/military-science-and-leadership-army-rotc/faculty/rotc-50.jpg

Young,  Mr. Gareth

Adjunct Professor
Military Science & Leadership
HUM 104 C
gsyoung@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4866

 

Staff

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-public-services/military-science-and-leadership-army-rotc/faculty/rosita-dial/dial.jpg

Dial, Ms. Rosita

Human Resources Assistant
Military Science & Leadership
HUM 101 E
rdial@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4865

 

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram