Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content


The Learning Commons

A Collaborative Student Workspace


Contact Us

Cecelia Brewer, Coordinator, Director, Learning Commons

 

Brewer, Cecelia
Assistant Professor of Academic Enrichment
Director, Learning Commons
Ed. S., Liberty University
JCK Library 3005
660-543-4061
brewer@ucmo.edu

 

Phillis Aaberg, Instructor of Adult Literacy

Aaberg, Phillis
Instructor of Adult Literacy
Coordinator, Supplemental Instruction
M.S.E., University of Central Missouri
JCK Library 3160E
660-543-8352
paaberg@ucmo.edu

 

 

Carmin Binder, Learning Specialist

 

Binder, Carmen
Learning Specialist (UCM Advantage)
M.S., University of Central Missouri
JCK Library 3160D
660-543-8644
binder@ucmo.edu

 

 

Kimberly Courtwright, Academic Enrichment Office Professional


Courtwright, Kimberly
Coordinator, Tutoring Services
B.S.E., University of Central Missouri
JCK Library 3160A
660-543-8310
courtwright@ucmo.edu


 

 

Diana Gladfelter, Instructor of Developmental Writing

Gladfelter, Diana
Instructor of Developmental Writing
Coordinator, Writing Center
M.S., University of Central Missouri
JCK Library 3160F
660-543-4153
gladfelter@ucmo.edu

 

 

Heather Hughes, Professional Consultant, Writing Center

Hughes, Heather
Professional Consultant, Writing Center
M.A., University of Central Missouri
JCK Library 3160E
660-543-4367
hhughes@ucmo.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Ell Parsons, Graduate Assistant, Learning Commons

 

 

Parsons, Ell

Graduate Assistant, Academic Support Center

B.S., University of Central Missouri

JCK Library 3160

660-543-8972

eparsons@ucmo.edu

 

 

 

For more information, contact:

 

Learning Commons

JCK Library 3160

660-543-8972

learningcommons@ucmo.edu