Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content



Department of Middle, Secondary,
and Adult Education

PO Box 800
Lovinger 3155
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660-543-4452 or 8662
Fax: 660-543-4954



Faculty and Staff

All email addresses end with @ucmo.edu             All phone numbers are 660-543-xxxx

"Lov" is Lovinger Building; "Grin" is Grinstead Building; "Hum" is Humphreys Building

 

Department Faculty

Name Email Phone Office Subject(s)
Dr. Michelle Amos mamos

4997

 

Lov 2136 Reading & Literacy
Dr. Terrell Brown tbrown

8466

 

Lov 3030 Graduate Education
Dr. Dawna-Lisa Butterfield buchanan

8641

 

Lov 2134 Reading & Literacy
Mrs. Lori Cochran cochran

4887

 

Grin 235A

 

Occupational Ed

Alternative Certification

Dr. Michelle Conrad mconrad

4332

 

Lov 2131

 

Graduate Education
MCCE Co-Director

Ms. Kelly Edmondson edmondson

8752

 

Lov 3134

 

General Education

Mr. Michael Elliott melliott

4458

 

Grin 236

 

Eng & Tech Tchr Ed (ETTE)
Ms. Morgan Ely constant

4575

 

Lov 2132 Middle Level Education
Dr. Daniel Gilhooly gilhooly

4285

 

Lov 2137 ELL & T.E.S.O.L.
Mrs. Krystle Gremaud kgremaud

4647

 

Grin 235B

 

Family Cons Sci Ed (FCSE)
Dr. Joanie (Mary) Hartnett mhartnett

8273

 

Lov 2100B Middle Level Education
Co-Teaching
Ms. Chalice Jeffries cjeffries

4150

 

Lov 2208

Educational Foundations

Transformational Learning

Dr. James (Mark) Lee jmlee

8278

 

Lov 2100C Educational Foundations
Mr. Gregg Montgomery gmontgomery

8246

 

Lov 2100A

Middle School Education

Educational Foundations

Dr. Alex Pagnani pagnani

4267

 

Lov 2204 Educational Psychology
Dr. Ann Powell-Brown powell-brown

8712

 

Lov 2135 Literacy
Ms. Christi Richardson chrichardson

8387

 

Lov 2100D Middle Level Education
Ms. Shelly Sadler sadler

8898

 

Grin 212

 

General Education

Mr. James W. Spencer spencer

8627

 

Grin 214

 

Agriculture Ed (AgEd)

Dr. Chris Stockdale cstockdale

4792

 

Hum 127D

Academic Enrichment Chair

Literacy

Dr. Matt Thomas mthomas

8729

 

Lov 2133 Reading & Literacy
Dr. Larae Watkins lwatkins

573-370

-7245

off campus

 

Graduate Education

MCCE Co-Director

Mrs. Jan Wiggins jwiggins

8649

 

Grin 219

 

Business Education
General Education

Dr. Ruthann Williams rwilliams

8651

 

Grin 217

 

Business Teacher Ed (BTE)

Dr. Yuankun Yao yyao

4748

 

Lov 3132 Educational Assessment

 

Department Office Personnel

Department Office is located in Lovinger 3155

 

Dr. Barton A. Washer bwasher

4580

 

Grin 120E

Department Chair

Rachel Clements clements

4452 or 8662

Lov 3155

Office Professional

Samuel Kesler       Graduate Assistant
Jessica Lannin       Graduate Assistant
Bailey Carter      

Student Office Assistant

Aveek Maity       Student Office Assistant
Matthew Witten      

TECA Lab Assistant