Human Subjects Review Committee Members

2017-2018

Term Ends	Role	Designation	Member	Present
*May 2018	Chair-Voting Member/Reviewer	Scientific**	Aqualus "Kway" Gordon	
*May 2018	Vice Chair-Voting Member/Reviewer	Scientific**	Belinda Copus	
*May 2019	Voting Member/Reviewer	Scientific**	Keshav Bhattarai	
*May 2019	Voting Member	Non-Scientific**	Michael Graves	
*May 2019	Voting Member/Reviewer	Non-Scientific**	Sandy Hutchison	
*May 2018	Voting Member/Reviewer	Non-Scientific**	Anthony Kaiser	
*May 2018	Voting Member/Reviewer	Non-Scientific**	Alice Ruleman	
May 2019	Voting Member	Non-Scientific**	Donald Wengler	
*Ongoing	Voting Member	Community Representative	Larry Landwehr, M.D.	
*May 2018	Voting Member	Student Representative	Sawyer Harmon	
*May 2018	Alternate Voting Member/Reviewer	Scientific	Suhansa Rodchua	
*May 2018	Alternate Voting Member/Reviewer	Scientific**	Monica Nevels	
May 2018	Alternate Voting Member/Reviewer	Non-Scientific	Barton Washer	
*May 2018	Alternate Voting Member/Reviewer	Scientific**	Kari Azevedo	
*May 2018	Alternate Voting Member/Reviewer	Scientific**	David Johnson	
*	UCM Institutional Official	Administrative Liaison	^Doug Koch	
*	Research Compliance Officer	Liaison	^Kathy Schnakenberg	
*Ongoing	Alternate Voting Member	Community Representative	Rachel Babb	

Quorum is a majority of the voting members, including at least one non-institutional member and one non-scientific member.

^{**} Appointed by the Faculty Senate
* RCR Training Complete

[^] ex-officio

[&]quot;Responsible Conduct of Research" Training is required of all committee members. Instructions for completing the training free-of-charge are available at https://www.ucmo.edu/osp/compliance/conduct.cfm.