Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content

President's Office

President's Office
Administration 202
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660.543.8112


Meet Our Members

President's Commission on Inclusivity

Karen Bradley No term expiration Chair of Women, Gender & Sexuality Studies; Ex-Officio
Stephanie Beers July 2013-June 2016 Office Professional IV, Department of
Communication & Sociology; Support Staff; Treasurer
Tina Church May 2015-April 2018 Director, Graduate School & International Admissions; Professional Staff
Deborah Curtis   Provost
Alice Dempsey July 2013 - June 2016

Accountant II,
Student Rec/Wellness Center; Chair

Jennifer Denne July 2013 - June 2016 Office Professional II,
Counseling Center; Support Staff
Arthur Kemp May 2015-April 2018 Associate Professor, Psychological Sciences; Faculty
Dee Hudson No term expiration Emerita Board of Governors, Ex-Officio
Barbara Mayfield July 2014-June 2017 Director, Accessibility Services; Professional Staff; Secretary
Candice N. Moran May 2015-April 2018 Psychologist, Counseling Center; Professional Staff
James Moran Aug. 2015-May 2017 Graduate Assistant
Brianna Nesbitt Sept. 2014-May 2016 Graduate Assistant
Vicki Orcutt June 2012- May 2015 Interim Director, Summit Center; Professional Staff; Past-Chair
Ronnie Rollins July 2014-June 2017 Assistant Professor, School of Technology; Faculty