Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content

Academic Affairs / Provost

Administration 203
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660-543-4116

Honors College Advisory Committee

Honors College Advisory Committee - 3 year term

Name College Term
Joseph Lewandowski, Chair Dean of the Honors College - -
Mahmoud Yousef College of Health, Science, and Technology 2018
Natalie Tye College of Education 2018
Rob Hallis Library 2017
Marlys Peck Harmon College of Business and Professional Studies 2017
Benjamin Johnson College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences 2016

Official Charge