Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content

Academic Affairs / Provost

Administration 203
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660-543-4116

Information Technology Policy Council

The Information Technology Policy Council is currently not meeting while the council membership and charge are being reviewed due to the academic and administrative reorganization which was effective 07/01/11. 

Information Technology Policy Council
for more information on this council contact Debbie Combs at 660-543-4603 or
Deborah Curtis, Chair Provost-Chief Learning Officer  
Jim Graham Vice Provost for Technology
Mollie Dinwiddie Dean of Library Services
Jenne Vanderbout Assistant Vice President for Resources Development  
Toni Kreke Senior Director, Accounting Services & Student Accounts  
Kathryn Nuernberger Faculty Representative, At Large 2017
Jiaofei Zhong Faculty Representative, At Large


Kyle Palmer Faculty Representative, At Large 2015

Official Charge
Meeting Schedule, Agendas and Minutes
Advisory Committees