Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content


Religious Studies

Religious Studies

Women, Gender, and 
Sexuality Studies

Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies

Social Gerontology

Social Gerontology


facstaff

Faculty & Staff

 

People

 

Location

Office Hours

Fall 2017

 

 

 

Robert Fernquist

Associate Chair, HSACDS

Professor of Sociology

 

 

 

Martin 236F

660-543-8510

fernquist@ucmo.edu

 

 

 

Office Hours - Fall 2017

M 12:00-1:00, W 2:00-3:00

TR 10:00-11:00

F 2:00-3:00  

And by appointment

 

 

 

Paula Beck

Office Professional III

 

 

 

Martin 236

660-543-8424

pbeck@ucmo.edu

 

 

 

 

Monday - Friday

7:30 - 11:30

Karen Bradley

Professor of Sociology

 

 

 

 

Martin 236N

660-543-8195

kbradley@ucmo.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Office Hours - Fall 2017

W 2:00-5:00

F 2:00-4:00

And by appointment

 

Catherine Burris

Assistant Professor of Religious Studies

Director of Religious Studies

 

 

 

 

Martin 221

660-543-8674

cburris@ucmo.edu

 

 

 

 

Office Hours - Fall 2017

TW

And by appointment

Marie Christ

Instructor of Sociology

 

 

 

Martin 236D

660-543-8140

mchrist@ucmo.edu

 

 

 

Office Hours - Fall 2017

M 1:00-3:00   

T 2:00-5:00    

And by appointment

Kamel Ghozzi

Professor of Sociology

 

 

 

Martin 236B

660-543-8686

ghozzi@ucmo.edu

 

 

 

Office Hours - Fall 2017

M 8:00-9:00 / T 12:00-1:00 / W 8:00-9:00

TR 12:00-1:00 / F 8:00-9:00 

And by appointment

Gretchen Hill

Associate Professor of Sociology

Dir of Social Gerontology

 

 

 

 

 

Martin 236G

660-543-8625

gjhill@ucmo.edu

 

 

 

Office Hours - Fall 2017

M 11:00-12:00, 1:00-2:00

W 11:00-12:00, 1:00-2:00, 5:00-6:00     

 F 11:00-12:00, 1:00-2:00   

And by appointment

 

Musa Ilu

Associate Professor of Sociology

MA Sociology Coordinator

 

 

 

 

Martin 236C

660-543-8533

ilu@ucmo.edu

 

 

 

 

Office Hours - Fall 2017

M  1:00-4:00

W   1:00-3:00   

And by appointment

Mary E. Kelly

Professor of Sociology

Undergraduate Coordinator

Alpha Kappa Delta, Chapter Sponsor

 

 

 

 

 

Martin 236E

660-543-8509

kelly@ucmo.edu

 

 

 

 

Office Hours - Fall 2017

MW 9:00-10:00, 11:00-11:30

T 9:00-9:30

TR 9:00-9:30

F 9:00-10:00

And by appointment

     

Wendy Geiger 

Director, Women, Gender, & Sexuality Studies

Professor of Communication

 

 

Martin 127C

660-543-4247

geiger@ucmo.edu

 

 

Office Hours- Fall 2017

And by appointment

 

Sarah Ray Rondot

Instructor, Women, Gender, & Sexality Studies

Martin 222A

660-543-

rondot@ucmo.edu

Office Hours- Fall 2017

And by appointment

 

Terry Rodenberg

Emeriti Professor in Sociology

 

 

Martin 236S

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cloyis Daughhetee

Adjunct Instructor - Online

 

 

 

Online

 

Office Hours - Fall 2017

By appointment only - send email