Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content

Support Staff Council

President: Annette Charles
Vice President: Barb Hicks
Treasurer: Alice Dempsey
Secretary: Tia Milburn


FY 2011 Meeting Minutes

Meetings are held monthly and are open to all support staff members who wish to attend.

June 2011 (Did not meet)
May 2011
April 2011
"60 Minutes with the President"
March 2011
February 2011
January 2011
December 2010 (Did not meet)
November 2010
October 2010
September 2010
August 2010
July 2010