Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content


Missouri Innovation Campus
UCM Lee's Summit has programs built for your busy life in the Kansas City metro
UCM Lee's Summit offers in-demand degrees in the Kansas City area
UCM Lee's Summit offers a master's degree in Occupational Safety Management

Staff Page

Staff

Warren Haynes

 

 

 

 

Warren Haynes
Director UCM Lee's Summit
haynes@ucmo.edu

Fredrick Smetana

 

 

 

 

Rick Smetana
Manager Site Operations
smetana@ucmo.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carmel

 

 

 

 

Carmel Daniels
Office Professional
cdaniels@ucmo.edu

Joseph Mullins

 

 

 

 

Joseph Mullins
Workforce Development
jmullins@ucmo.edu 

   

Nather Flowers

 

 

 

 

Nathan Flowers
MCN II
flowers@ucmo.edu 

 

 

 

Brenda Fuhr

 

 

 

 

Brenda Fuhr
Academic Advisor
fuhr@ucmo.edu 

Cheryl Riley

 

 

 

 

Cheryl Riley
Librarian
criley@ucmo.edu 

   

Marcie Munoz

 

 

 

 

Marcie Barajas
International Advisor
mmunoz@ucmo.edu 

Cecilia Leugers

 

 

 

 

Cecilia Leugers
International Advisor
Leugers@ucmo.edu 

Jennifer Ashley

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Ashley
International Advisor
jashley@ucmo.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



UCM-Lee's Summit Social Media

Facebook

Contact Information

UCM-Lee's Summit

1101 NW Innovation Parkway
Lee's Summit, MO 64086

Directions and map to the Missouri Innovation Campus

Phone: 816-347-1612
Email: mic@ucmo.edu


UCM Chat

UCM Personal Assistants are here to answer your questions about ONLINE learning. 

Available Mon. - Fri. 
8 a.m. - 5 p.m. CDT.