Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content

School of Technology

Grinstead Building, Room 009
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660.543.4439
Fax: 660.543.4578
Email: Dr. Doug Koch

UCM School of Technology - Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff

The faculty of the School of Technology at Central Missouri represent a range of academic and professional training.  All faculty hold degrees to their areas of specialization. Central Missouri's School of Technology students benefit from an experienced faculty who are actively engaged in their profession. 

Dr. Doug Koch Chair
Dr. Kyle Palmer  (Internship Coordinator) Assistant Chair
Dr. Scott Wilson Assistant Chair
Susie Pine Office Professional III
Lydia Cruse Office Professional III
Delinda Beneke Accountant I
Coleen Fritz Photography Lab Manager
Bill Whitby Automotive Lab Manager
Giuseppina (Josie) Zanti Internship Graduate Assistant
Automotive Technology Management
Dr. Scott Wilson (Program Coordinator) Professor
Doug Short Assistant Professor
Alex Richards Assistant Professor
Darren McCrory Graduate Assistant-Teaching
Construction Management
Dr. Aaron Sauer (Program Coordinator) Assistant Professor
Dr. David McCandless Associate Professor
Joseph Kupersmith Assistant Professor
Dr. Jerry Penland Assistant Professor
Curtis Bradford Assistant Professor
Design & Drafting Technology
Dr. Kyle Palmer (Program Coordinator) Professor
Roya Azimzadeh Assistant Professor
John Guin Assistant Professor
Pam Hoyer Assistant Professor
Jane Minihan Assistant Professor
Aaron Schoeder Instructor
Electronics/Networking Technology
Dr. Ronnie Rollins (Program Coordinator) Assistant Professor
Richard Lacy Assistant Professor
Joseph Berletic Instructor
Jeff Banhart Adjunct Faculty
Shawn Bentley Graduate Assistant
Engineering Technology
Dr. Troy Ollison (Program Coordinator) Associate Professor
Pam Hoyer Assistant Professor
Dr. Jeff Ulmer Associate Professor
Shelby Scott Instructor
Joe Paul Graduate Assistant-Teaching
Fashion: Textiles & Clothing in Business
Dr. Lynn Alkire (Program Coordinator) Professor
Melissa Abner Assistant Professor
Billie Perrin Assistant Professor
Graphic Technologies
Dr. Mark Rankin (Program Coordinator) Professor
David Barabas Assistant Professor
Shannon Schroeder Instructor
Elmer Ragus Instructor
Industrial Management MS, Technology MS, and Technology Management PhD (Graduate Program)
Dr. Ronald Woolsey (Program Coordinator) Professor
Dr. Suhansa Rodchua Associate Professor
Dr. Jeff Ulmer Associate Professor
Cynthia Horta Instructor
Will Ford Ph.D Fellow
M. Joleen Byerline Ph.D Fellow
Yuri K. Hoverson Adjunct Faculty
John Burden Adjunct Faculty
Grant Townsend Adjunct Faculty
Douglas Wood Adjunct Faculty
Innovative Technologies
Dr. Jeff Ulmer (Program Coordinator) Associate Professor
Shelby Scott Instructor
Professional Photography
Dr. Thomas Mitchell (Program Coordinator) Associate Professor
Richard Kahoe Associate Professor
Jeremy Underwood Assistant Professor
Robert Breshears Instructor
Coleen Fritz Instructor
Adam Caselman Instructor
Shannon Meisenheimer Adjunct Faculty
Bryan Tebbenkamp Adjunct Faculty
Technology (Transfer)
Dr. Jeff Ulmer (Program Coordinator) Associate Professor
Shelby Scott Instructor