Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content



Women, Gender and Sexuality Studies

Martin Building, Room 222
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660-543-4896
Email: Dr. Karen Bradley, Director



Teaching Faculty

The WGS teaching faculty is a group of fabulous educators who are dedicated to student engagement and learning.   They have strong educational credentials from a wide variety of academic areas.  We also ensure all of the online instructors are certified in online teaching.  WGS faculty provides their contact information on their syllabi or you can contact them via the WGS office.  

   

 

Karen Bradley, Director

PhD Rural Sociology

 

Martin 222A

660-543-8195

kbradley@ucmo.edu

 

 

Office Hours - Spring 2017

 

Monday  

Tuesday  

and by appointment

      

 

Sarah Ray Rondot

PhD English, WGS Graduate Certificate

 

Martin 236N

660-543-4824

rondot@ucmo.edu

 

Office Hours - Spring 2017

 

Tuesday   

Thursday 

and by appointment

 

Marie Christ

MA Sociology, WGS Graduate Certificate

 

Martin 236Q

660-543-8140

mchrist@ucmo.edu

 

Office Hours - Spring 2017

 

MW   

TR      

and by appointment

 

 

Miriam  Fuller

PhD English Literature

 

Martin 236O

660-543-8740

fuller@ucmo.edu

 

 

Office Hours - Spring 2017

 

MW   

TR      

and by appointment

 

  

 

 

 

Jobin Davis

srdavis@ucmo.edu

 

 

 

 

Office Hours - Spring 2017

 

TR    

and by appointment

 

 

 

Susan Morgan

PhD Nursing Emeritus

morgan@ucmo.edu

 

Office Hours - Spring 2017

 

ONLINE Instructor - send email

 

 

 

 

Amy Spinella

thiltges@ucmo.edu

 

 

Office Hours - Spring 2017

 

ONLINE Instructor - send email

 

 

 

Nasim Talebreza-May

MSW Social Work

talebreza-may@ucmo.edu

 

Office Hours - Spring 2017

 

ONLINE Instructor - send email