Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content




Accounting Services

Administration Building, Suite 316
Warrensburg, MO 64093
660-543-4700





staff

Accounting Services
Administration Building – Suite 316
660-543-4700


Jennifer Parrish, CPA, Director, Accounting Services
Direct the Following University and Auxiliary Service Areas Financial Activities:
Debt Service & Compliance, Fixed Asset Accounting, General Ledger, Externally Funded Grants & Programs,
External Financial Reporting, and Administer Financial System Security & Maintenance
660-543-8703
Administration Building 316 B
parrish@ucmo.edu


Phyllis Atkin, Manager, General Accounting
Auxiliary Accounting Management: Housing, Union, Bookstore, Pertle Springs, & Skyhaven
EADA/NCAA, IPEDS, IRS 990-T, & Sales Tax Reporting
University Chargebacks/IDTs
660-543-4314
Administration Building 308 E
atkin@ucmo.edu


Lisa Miller, Manager, Ancillary Accounting
Externally Funded Grants, Projects, and Contracts
University Debt Service & Compliance
U.S. Department of Education Funds
660-543-4406
Administration Building 308 A
lamiller@ucmo.edu


Galen Corbett, Property Control Manager
University Fixed Asset Inventory Control
UCM Surplus Property Auctions & GovDeals Online Auctions
660-441-9002
Administration Building 308 C
Surplus Building Address & Phone: 306 Hale Lake Rd; 660-543-8999
corbett@ucmo.edu


Rod Williams, Ancillary Accountant III
Foundation and Endowment Accounting & Financial Management
660-543-4429
Administration Building 308 B
rdwilliams@ucmo.edu


Teresa Cannon, Reconciliation Accountant
University Bank Account Reconciliations, Wire & Electronic Fund Transfers
Outstanding & Bad Checks
660-543-4068
Administration Building 316 A
tcannon@ucmo.edu


Debbie Underwood, Financial Services Coordinator
Departmental Deposits & Petty Cash Disbursements
Students’ Organizations Information/Account Access and Touchnet
660-543-4700
Administration Building 316
dunderwood@ucmo.edu


Frances Greene, Fixed Asset Accountant
University Fixed Assets Recording and Reporting, to include:
Buildings, Building Improvements, Land, Equipment, Infrastructure, and Construction in Progress
660-543-4577
Administration Building 308 D
greene@ucmo.edu