Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content




modlang

Department of Modern Languages Academic Advising

Modern Languages Dept. - Martin Building, Room 236 

Advising Activity

Person(s) Responsible / Procedure

Freshmen & Sophomores

Jessica Lund
CAHSS Advising Center
Martin Building, Room 124
660-543-4814
jlund@ucmo.edu

Juniors & Seniors

Della Goavec
660-543-4747
dgoavec@ucmo.edu

Sandra Merrill
660-543-8621
merrill@ucmo.edu

Michael Sawyer
660-543-8640
Martin 236C
msawyer@ucmo.edu

Julie Stephens
660-543-8634
jstephens@ucmo.edu  

Transfer students First time new transfers only:
Pete Ozias
660-543-4721
Ward Edwards 1900
ozias@ucmo.edu

Within the Department:
Michael Sawyer
660-543-8640
Martin 236C
msawyer@ucmo.edu
Probation/suspension issues Michael Sawyer
660-543-8640
Martin 236C
msawyer@umco.edu