Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content



Quick Tip Hours
Monday through Thursday 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.

 

Thank you to our Red Advantage Partners!

Premier & Executive Partners

Black & Veatch
Promatrix Logo Saicon Group 360


Career Services Center

Ward Edwards 1200
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660.543.4985
Fax: 660.543.4668
careers@ucmo.edu





Who can help?

Who Can Help Me?

If you would like to know who in the UCM Career Services Centerspecializes in your specific area of interest, please select your major or area of interest from the list below:

Make An Appointment for:

  Career Development Planning
Practice Interviews 
Job Shadows/Information Interviews
Resume' and Cover Letter Assistance

Career Services Center Staff:

Amber Goreham

 

Amber Goreham
Director
Ph.  660-543-8225
Email:  agoreham@ucmo.edu

Valery Johnson

 

Valery Johnson
Career Development Coordinator
Ph.  660-543-4122
Email: vsjohnson@ucmo.edu

Keira Mann

 

Keira Mann
Career Development Coordinator
Ph.  660-543-4596
Email: kmann@ucmo.edu

Kathy Tierney

 

Kathy Tierney
Career Development Coordinator
Ph.  660-543-4420
Email: tierney@ucmo.edu

Sarah Cavanah

 

Sarah Cavanah
Career Development Coordinator
Ph.  660-543-4395
Email: cavanah@ucmo.edu

Joni Porter

 

Joni Porter
Operations Coordinator
Phone: 660-543-4379
Email: jsporter@ucmo.edu


Tonya Hammons
Tonya Hammons
Office Professional
Phone: 660-543-4985
Email: thammons@ucmo.edu

Contact Us

 

Career Services Center
University of Central Missouri
WDE 1200
Warrensburg, MO 64093

Phone: 660-543-4985
Fax: 660-543-4668
Students: careers@ucmo.edu
Employers: recruiter@ucmo.edu