Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content


Automotice Technology Management at UCM Testimonial
Brian Hughes UCM Athletic Training Education program
M.S. in Math program at the University of Central Missouri includes a Fulbright instructor
chst scholarships apply graduate assistantships




Academic Advising Center

Academic Advising

College of Health, Science, and Technology

Welcome to the Academic Advising Center for the College of Health, Science, and Technology.  Your academic advisors are here to help you make the most of your time as a student at UCM.  You can schedule an appointment with academic advisor by calling 660-543-4554 or sending an email to chstadvising@ucmo.edu.  You can also stop by our office in Administration 104, and the office assistants at the front desk will be glad to schedule your appointment.

Location: Administration Building, Suite 105
Phone:  660-543-4554
Fax:  660-543-8031
chstadvising@ucmo.edu

Paula Brant - Academic AdvisorPaula Brant

brant@ucmo.edu

Athletic Training
Physical Education
Option 2 - Corporate Fitness
Option 3 - Exercise Science
Dietetics
Sport Management

Tamara Shumate - Academic AdvisorTamara Shumate

shumate@ucmo.edu

Innovative Technologies
Electronics Technology
Engineering Technology
Construction Management
Technology (Transfer Program)


Andrea Huggans - Academic Advisor Andrea Huggans

ahuggans@ucmo.edu

Nursing
Health Studies
Option 1 - Pre-Physical Therapy/Pre-Occupational Therapy
Option 2 - Community Health

Dana Chaffin - Academic AdvisorDana Chaffin
dchaffin@ucmo.edu

Psychology
Mathematics
Actuarial Science
Computer Science

Andrea "Andi" Dieckman - Academic AdvisorAndrea Dieckman

dieckman@ucmo.edu

Automotive Technology Management
Fashion
Design and Drafting Technology
Professional Photography
Graphic Technologies

 

Justina Roquet - Academic AdvisorJustina Roquet
roquet@ucmo.edu

Biology
Agriculture Technology
Medical Technology
Radiologic Technology

Sharon Jennings - Academic Advisor Sharon Jennings

sjennings@ucmo.edu

Safety Management
Occupational Safety and Health
Chemistry
Biochemistry
Forensic Chemistry
Earth Science

 

 

The Office for Global Studies in the College of Health, Science, and Technology Advising Center works with the University International Center to provide help and support to the College’s international students and those students interested in Study Abroad opportunities.  If you need assistance, call 660-543-4554 or send an email to chstadvising@ucmo.edu.  You can also stop by our office in Administration 104.

Academic Resources

Student Tools

Forms

University Resources