Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content


Faculty and Staff

Note: All phone numbers begin with (660)-543

Department Office

Dr. Odin Jurkowski,
Department Chair Grinstead 120 8387
Cindy Merryfield,
Office Professional Grinstead 120 4452


Career & Technology Teacher Education (BSE CTE) - 3 Certification Areas

Business Teacher Education (BTE)
Dr. Ruthann Williams,
Coordinator Grinstead 221 8651
Ginger McCabe    
Ben Meldrum    
Rita Schildknecht    
Engineering & Technology Teacher Education (ETTE)
Michael Elliott,
Coordinator Grinstead 236 4458
Family Consumer Sciences Teacher Education (FCS)
Billie Perrin,
Coordinator Grinstead 235A 4647

Occupational Education (BS)

Lori Cochran,
Coordinator Grinstead 235B 4887
Jim Spencer Grinstead 214  
Ben Meldrum    
Janet Sell    

General Education - Creative Problem Solving / Managing Information / Technical Writing

Kelly Edmondson,
TW Coordinator Grinstead 120A 8752
Rochelle Palma,
CPS Coordinator   4725
Jan Wiggins,
BTE 1210 Coordinator Grinstead 219 8649
Michael Elliott Grinstead 236 4458
Dr. Larae Watkins    
Donna DeFrain    
Dick Kahoe Grinstead 207G 8841
Dr. Kurt Ream    
Kathy Tally    
Graduate Assistant      
Janine Swofford    


Career & Technology Education (MS, EdS)

Dr. Bart Washer,
Coordinator Grinstead 235C 4580
Jim Spencer Grinstead 214  
Dr. Larae Watkins    
Dr. Gail White    
Dr. Paul Wootten    

Educational / Instructional Technology (certificate, MS, EdS)

Dr. Odin Jurkowski,
Coordinator Grinstead 120 8387
Dr. Zinna Bland Grinstead 216 8615
Dr. Shantia Kerr Grinstead 212 4284
Monique Agueros    
Dr. Rob Hallis JCKL 1238 8002
Kathryn McCormick JCKL 1442 4359
Michelle Micheal    
Stan Smith