Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content




Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

W.C. Morris Building, Room 222
Warrensburg, MO 64093
P:660-543-4930 F:660-543-8013
Dr. Xiaodong Yue, Department Chair





Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

Missouri Journal of Mathematical Sciences

Published two times a year: Spring and Fall. All subscription correspondence should be sent to Dr. Mahmoud Yousef, Managing Editor, Missouri Journal of Mathematical Sciences, Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Central Missouri, Warrensburg, MO 64093, Office: 660-543-8892, FAX: 660-543-8013.

Subscription Information

Individual subscriptions will be $20 for one year. International individual subscriptions are $25 for one year. Institutional subscriptions are $60 for one year. A subscription order form can be found online. Please print a copy of the order form and mail it, along with your check payable to MJMS, to the Managing Editor.

MJMS Order Form 

MJMS Editorial Staff

Coordinating Editor: Dr. Shing So
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
University of Central Missouri
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Email: so@ucmo.edu

Managing Editor: Dr. Mahmoud Yousef
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
University of Central Missouri
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Email: yousef@ucmo.edu

Problem Editor: Dr. Curtis Cooper
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
University of Central Missouri
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Email: cooper@ucmo.edu

Algebra Editor: Dr. Phoebe McLaughlin
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
University of Central Missouri
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Email: pmclaughlin@ucmo.edu

Analysis and Differential Equations Editor: Dr. Lianwen Wang
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
University of Central Missouri
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Email: lwang@ucmo.edu

Geometry Editor: Dr. Haohao Wang
Department of Mathematics
Southeast Missouri State University
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701-4799
Email: hwang@semo.edu

Graph Theory Editor: Dr. Linda Lesniak
Department of Mathematics
Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
Email: llesniak@drew.edu

Number Theory Editor: Allen Stenger
29 Cielo Montana
Alamogordo, NM 88310
Email: stenbiz@gmail.com

Statistics Editor: Dr. Ron Wasserstein
Executive Director
The American Statistical Association
732 N. Washington St.
Alexandria, VA 22314
Email: ron@amstat.org

Topology Editor: Dr. B. Dale Daniel
Department of Mathematics
Lamar University
Beaumont, TX 77710
Email: dale.daniel@lamar.edu

Short Notes Editor: Dr. Valerio De Angelis
Department of Mathematics
Xavier University of Louisiana
New Orleans, LA 70125
Email: vdeangel@xula.edu

Publicity/Advertising Editor: Dr. Alvin Tinsley
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
University of Central Missouri
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Email: tinsley@ucmo.edu

Editorial Assistant: Becky White
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
University of Central Missouri
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Email: bwhite@ucmo.edu