Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content


University of Central Missouri's biggest strength is the professors who genuinely care
Quote about UCM's nursing program strength
UCM's social media dashboard




Faculty and Staff

Learn from Experienced Professionals

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Janet Andrews Adjunct Instructor 816-282-1100 jandrews@ucmo.edu
Dr. Barbara Baker Adjunct Emeriti 660-543-8450 bhbaker@ucmo.edu
Candee Baker Adjunct Emeriti 660-543-4775 dbaker@ucmo.edu
Mallory Bejster Assistant Professor 660-543-4775 bejster@ucmo.edu
Karrie Bissen Assistant Professor 660-543-8548 bissen@ucmo.edu
Cindy Bradley Assistant Professor 816-282-6600 cbradley@ucmo.edu
Jeanette Buckles Adjunct Instructor 816-282-6600 jbuckles@ucmo.edu
Kelly Casler Adjunct Instructor 816-282-1100 casler@ucmo.edu
Dr. Julie Clawson Department Chair & Professor 660-543-4775 clawson@ucmo.edu
Tracy Colon Adjunct Instructor 816-282-1100 colon@ucmo.edu
Paige Cooper Adjunct Instructor 816-282-6600 pcooper@ucmo.edu
Holly Doogs Assistant Professor 660-543-4850 doogs@ucmo.edu
Pam Estep Assistant Professor 816-282-1105 estep@ucmo.edu
Anna Fedkina Adjunct Instructor 816-282-1100 fedkina@ucmo.edu
Sherri Fenwick Assistant Professor 660-543-8549 fenwick@ucmo.edu
Rose Marie Fowler-Swarts Assistant Professor 816-282-1102 fowler-swarts@ucmo.edu
Tess (Carol) Garrison Assistant Professor 816-282-1108 cgarrison@ucmo.edu
Lisa Guthrie Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 lguthrie@ucmo.edu
Trisha Highland Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 highland@ucmo.edu
Sara Hoffmann Assistant Professor 816-282-1104 hoffmann@ucmo.edu
Gina Koch Assistant Professor 660-543-8305 gkoch@ucmo.edu
Lucinda Mehl Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 mehl@ucmo.edu
Dr. Linda Mulligan Professor 816-282-1106 mulligan@ucmo.edu
Lori Myrick Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775  
Dr. Allison Norwood Assistant Professor 660-543-8546 norwood@ucmo.edu
Dr. C. Jo Riggs Professor 816-282-1107 riggs@ucmo.edu
Martha Sanderford-Smith Adjunct Instructor 816-282-1100 sanderford-smith@ucmo.edu
Karin Sartwell Assistant Professor 660-543-8824 sartwell@ucmo.edu
Marcia Sholl Assistant Professor 816-282-1103 sholl@ucmo.edu
Greg Simpson Assistant Professor 816-282-6600 gsimpson@ucmo.edu
Kelly Skinner Assistant Professor 816-282-1109 kskinner@ucmo.edu
Lindsey Smithson Student Services Coordinator 660-543-8736 smithson@ucmo.edu
Michelle Sowa Office Professional 816-282-1100 sowa@ucmo.edu
Dena Taylor Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 dltaylor@ucmo.edu
Dr. Margo Thompson Adjunct Instructor 913-226-6253 mthompson@ucmo.edu
Pam Tolmoff Assistant Professor 660-543-8097 tolmoff@ucmo.edu
Faye Vandendaele Adjunct Instructor 816-282-1100 vandendaele@ucmo.edu
Amy Yancey Program Assistant 660-543-4775 yancey@ucmo.edu