Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content


Commencement graphic
Learning to a Greater Degree
Women in Leadership Conference
Follow UCM's Progress on its interactive timeline
Promotions graphic
commencement information




Faculty and Staff

Learn from Experienced Professionals

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Dr. Julie Clawson Department Chair/Professor 660-543-4775 clawson@ucmo.edu
Janet Andrews Adjunct Instructor 816-282-1100 jandrews@ucmo.edu
Dr. Barbara Baker Assistant Professor 660-543-8450 bhbaker@ucmo.edu
Candee Baker Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 dbaker@ucmo.edu
Mallory Bejster Assistant Professor 660-543-4775 bejster@ucmo.edu
Karrie Bissen Assistant Professor 660-543-8548 bissen@ucmo.edu
Kelly Casler Adjunct Instructor 816-282-1100 casler@ucmo.edu
Sunyun Choi Adjunct Instructor 816-282-1100 choi@ucmo.edu
Tracy Colon Adjunct Instructor 816-282-1100 colon@ucmo.edu
Valerie Dame Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 vdame@ucmo.edu
Danielle DeLozier Assistant Professor 816-282-1102 mdelozier@ucmo.edu
Holly Doogs Assistant Professor 660-543-4850 doogs@ucmo.edu
Pam Estep Assistant Professor 816-282-1105 estep@ucmo.edu
Anna Fedkina Adjunct Instructor 816-282-1100 fedkina@ucmo.edu
Sherri Fenwick Assistant Professor 660-543-8549 fenwick@ucmo.edu
Rose Marie Fowler-Swarts Assistant Professor 816-282-1102 fowler-swarts@ucmo.edu
Tess (Carol) Garrison Assistant Professor 816-282-1108 cgarrison@ucmo.edu
Lisa Guthrie Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 lguthrie@ucmo.edu
Trisha Highland Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 highland@ucmo.edu
Sara Hoffmann Assistant Professor 816-282-1104 hoffmann@ucmo.edu
Michelle Martin Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 mmartin@ucmo.edu
Lucinda Mehl Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 mehl@ucmo.edu
Dr. Linda Mulligan Professor 816-282-1106 mulligan@ucmo.edu
Lori Myrick Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775  
Dr. Allison Norwood Assistant Professor 660-543-8546 norwood@ucmo.edu
Dr. C. Jo Riggs Professor 816-282-1107 riggs@ucmo.edu
Kelly Rose Student Services Coordinator 660-543-8736 krose@ucmo.edu
Martha Sanderford-Smith Adjunct Instructor 816-282-1100 sanderford-smith@ucmo.edu
Karin Sartwell Assistant Professor 660-543-8824 sartwell@ucmo.edu
Marcia Sholl Assistant Professor 816-282-1103 sholl@ucmo.edu
Kelly Skinner Assistant Professor 816-282-1109 kskinner@ucmo.edu
Michelle Sowa Office Professional 816-282-1100 sowa@ucmo.edu
Dena Taylor Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 dltaylor@ucmo.edu
Dr. Margo Thompson Adjunct Instructor 913-226-6253 mthompson@ucmo.edu
Pam Tolmoff Assistant Professor 660-543-8097 tolmoff@ucmo.edu
Faye Vandendaele Adjunct Instructor 816-282-1100 vandendaele@ucmo.edu
Amy Yancey Program Assistant 660-543-4775 yancey@ucmo.edu