Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content




Procurement & Materials Management

General Services Building, Room 102
660.543.4001
Fax: 660.543.8345





staff

Staff and Organizational Chart

Lisa Butler, CPPB. Director
Procurement & Materials Management
Phone: 660-543-4523  
e-mail:  ljbutler@ucmo.edu
Sets and enforces procurement policies and procedures. Any or all bids as needed, E-Procurement, Professional Services, Special Projects

 

Roderick Woolen, CPPB, Procurement Specialist II
Phone: 660-543-4542  
e-mail: rwoolen@ucmo.edu
Buying Responsibilities: Office Paper, Faculty - Equipment/Technology, Athletics/Golf Pro Shop, Office Equipment, Printing Services, Furniture,Warehouse, RFP's/Bids under $300,000

 

Jennifer Hanna, Procurement Specialist I
Phone: 660-543-4083
e-mail: hanna@ucmo.edu
Administers the E-Procurement System, E-Procurement training, Work with Accounts Payable, Receiving and outside vendors to solve order issues, verify receipt of orders and paid orders, maintain all purchase orders for the Procurement department, Management of Procurements under $5,000, Assist with Quotes $5,000-$25,000, Management of Single Source Vendors

 

Bill Hoeper , Procurement Specialist I
Procurement & Materials Management
Phone: 660-543-4231
e-mail: hoeper@ucmo.edu
Buying Responsibilities: Facilities Construction, Projects - Support, Remodeling, Asbestos Abatement/Demolition, Complex RFP's Campus Wide, Grounds, Custodial Supplies, Garage, Carpenter Shop, Golf Course Maintenance, Public Safety, Information Services, Telecom, Service Contracts - RFP's, Construction - As Needed, Residence Life - Service Contracts, HVAC, Electric, Life Safety, Water Services, Aviation-Airport, University Farm, KMOS/Radio

 

Jo Greife, Office Professional IV
Phone: 660-543-4001
e-mail: jgreife@ucmo.edu
Administer University Procurement Card Program, Maintain Bid Records, Create bid/Contract files, Place bid solicitation as needed where needed as requested by Buyer of Record-per PMM Policy, Update UCM PMM Website, Send correspondence to Vendors/Contractors, Maintain University Vehicle Records/Titles

 

Rosalie Hiatt, Central Receiving Clerk
Phone: 660-543-4741  
e-mail: hiatt@ucmo.edu
Responsible for receiving, processing and tracking of packages, parcels and
all product delivered to the receiving dock

 

Kathy Nestor, Manager, Mail Services
Phone: 660-543-4073
e-mail: nestor@ucmo.edu
Responsible for delivery, pick-up and processing of US Mail in accordance with policies and regulations. Serves as the subject matter expert for all things related to postage for University community. Supervises Mail Services staff.

 

Steven Tracy, Mail Services
Phone: 660-543-4073
e-mail: tracy@ucmo.edu
Responsible for delivery, pick-up and processing of US Mail in accordance with policies and regulations. Serves as the subject matter expert for all things related to postage for University community.

 

Patty Hammond, Mail Services
Phone: 660-543-4073
e-mail: hammond@ucmo.edu
Responsible for delivery, pick-up and processing of US Mail in accordance with policies and regulations. Serves as the subject matter expert for all things related to postage for University community.