Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content


Thrive Photo 1
Thrive Photo 2
Thrive Photo 3
Thrive Photo 4




contact_thrive

THRIVE Program

Contact Information

Karen Fahrmeier, Coordinator
fahrmeier@ucmo.edu
660-543-4204

Michael Brunkhorst, Instructor
mbrunkhorst@ucmo.edu
660-543-4260

Jessica Rhodes, Case Manager
jdrhodes@ucmo.edu
660-543-8537

Dr. Joyce Downing, Grant Investigator
jdowning@ucmo.edu
660-543-4272

Dr. Barbara Mayfield, Grant Director
mayfield@ucmo.edu
660-543-4421


If you have questions, please contact: thrive@ucmo.edu

Admissions materials are available on this page.

The last day of February is the priority date for accepting applications for the following academic year.



THRIVE