Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content

Department of Political Science

Wood Building 203
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660.543.8948
Email: Sandy Christ, Office Professional


Model UN Club

During the 2006-2007 academic year, Ben Asplund, Angela Cook, Kyle Drake, Scott Keifer, Madeline Malecki, Brad Morgan, Taylor Olson, Samantha Rush, Emma Scott, Kevin (Adam) Sommer, Jessica Vitale, Kelly Wenell, and Brooke Wise traveled to one or both of the competitions.

UN Team 1UN Team 2

UN Team 3

2008-2009 Model UN consisted of Alex Klang, Taylor Olson, Samantha Rush, Kelly Wenell, Kevin Moore, Ashley Peterson, Matt Brunelli, Michael Brunelli, Chris Brockway, Greg Schulte, and Shane Miller participated in the Fall and/or Spring conference(s). Below are pictures from the Spring conference.

Alex Klang with 2 Russian Federation Reps. Matt BrunelliMatt BrunelliKevin Moore interviewingKevin Moore and Matt BrunelliMatt Brunelli and Dr. Budd in a discussionShane MillerShane Miller and Alex KlangShane Miller and Alex KlangMatt Brunelli and Chris BrockwayMatt Brunelli and Chris BrockwayShane Miller in GA PlenaryShane Miller in GA PlenaryShane Miller and Greg Schulte in GA PlenaryShane Miller and Greg Shulte in GA Plenary