Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content




Registrar & Student Records

Ward Edwards 1000
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660.543.4900
Fax: 660.543.8400
registrar@ucmo.edu





staff

Office of the Registrar & Student Records Staff

 

Registrar
Teri Bowman
tbowman@ucmo.edu
660-543-4914

  • Graduation clearance processing, student inquires
  • Dale Carnegie transcripts
  • Late Withdrawal and Last Hours Off-Campus Petitions

Associate Registrar
Lisa Runyan
runyan@ucmo.edu
660-543-4914

  • Graduation clearance processing, student inquiries
  • Probation, suspension, and dismissal processing
  • First 60 pages of the Undergraduate Catalog
  • 4 Year Guides
  • Registrar's newsletter, website, and correspondence
  • Liaison to Academic Advisors

Systems Coordinator
Laura Miller
lmiller@ucmo.edu 

660-543-4152   

 

  • Implement curriculum changes (Undergraduate Catalog, Ellucian, Central Degree Audits)
  • Maintain Ellucian student module tables
  • Maintain Central Degree Audit Report Requirements
  • Resolve Central Degree audit report issues
  • Maintain classroom scheduling interface

Office Professional
Becky Lyne             

lyne@ucmo.edu
660-543-4914

 

  • Office Manager and student worker supervisor
  • Name changes for current students
  • Assist with graduation clearance process
  • Posting of degrees (sought and awarded)
  • Post Dual Credit & Special Credit
  • Provides customer service to students, staff, and faculty

Office Professional
Amanda Casarez
acasarez@ucmo.edu
660-543-8072

  • Process Central Degree audit substitutions/exceptions and repeated course work
  • Grades changes/U extensions
  • Complete Good Student Discount forms
  • Process Enrollment and Degree Verifications
  • National Student Clearinghouse liaison
  • Provides customer service to students, staff, and faculty

Office Professional
Marcella Moore
mmoore@ucmo.edu
660-543-4942

  • Address changes for current & former students
  • E-mails completed graduation clearance cards to students
  • Commencement ceremony and diploma orders
  • Assist with graduation clearance process
  • Provides customer service to students, staff, and faculty

Office Professional



660-543-8653

  • Process outgoing transcripts for students, staff, and faculty via email, mail, & fax
  • Handles requests regarding official transcripts
  • Processes mail correspondence
  • Provides customer service to students, staff, and faculty