Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content

Department of Music

Utt Music Building, Room 109
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660.543.4530
Email: Dr. Scott Lubaroff


Phi Mu Alpha Sinfonia

Faculty Sponsors

Dr. James Gai
Dr. Eric Honour
Mr. John Rutland
Dr. David Stagg

National Organization
State Organization
Epsilon Gamma


Make a gift

Music Calendar
  Department of Music Calendar of Events

Facebook icon YouTube icon Newsletter icon

Central Tickets