Breadcrumb

School of Social Sciences and Languages Faculty

 

Anthropology

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-social-science-and-languages/fac-staff/marsh.jpg

Marsh, Dr. Hannah

Associate Professor
Anthropology
Wood 212
hmarsh@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8748

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-social-science-and-languages/fac-staff/yelton.jpg

Yelton, Dr. Jeffrey

Associate Professor, Anthropology Program Coordinator
Anthropology
Wood 212
yelton@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4427

 

 

Modern Languages

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-social-science-and-languages/fac-staff/boney.jpg

Boney, Dr. Kristy

Associate Professor, Modern Languages Program Coordinator
German
Wood 203
kboney@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8386

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-social-science-and-languages/fac-staff/chang.jpg

Chang, Abigail

Adjunct Instructor
Chinese
Wood 203
achang@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4186

 

 

Political Science and International Studies

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-social-science-and-languages/fac-staff/baxprofile.jpg

Bax, Dr. Shari

Professor
American Politics and Public Administration
Wood 202C
bax@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4476

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-social-science-and-languages/fac-staff/buddprofile1.jpg

Budd, Dr. Darlene

Professor, International Studies Program Coordinator
International Relations and Comparative Politics
Wood 204C
dbudd@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4653

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-social-science-and-languages/fac-staff/kalaitzidisprofile.jpg

Kalaitzidis, Dr. Akis

Professor
International Relations and Comparative Politics
Wood 204B
kalaitzidis@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8683

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-social-science-and-languages/fac-staff/kuhlmannprofile.jpg

Kuhlmann, Dr. Robynn

Associate Professor
American Politics and Research Methods
Wood 203I
kuhlmann@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8307

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-social-science-and-languages/fac-staff/makaraprofile.jpg

Makara, Dr. Michael

Associate Professor, Political Science Program Coordinator
Comparative Politics and International Relations
Wood 204A
makara@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8321

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-social-science-and-languages/fac-staff/staabprofile.jpg

Staab, Dr. Jim

Professor
American Politics and Law
Wood 203F
staab@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8825

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-social-science-and-languages/fac-staff/streichprofile.jpg

Streich, Dr. Gregory

Professor, Chair
American Politics and Political Theory
Wood 203G
streich@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8840

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-social-science-and-languages/fac-staff/wambuiiprofile.jpg

Wambuii, Dr. Henry

Professor
Comparative Politics and International Relations
Wood 203H
wambuii@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8854

 

 

Social Studies Education

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-social-science-and-languages/fac-staff/nanceprofile.jpg

Nance, Dr. Starlynn

Associate Professor, Social Studies Education Program Coordinator
Social Studies Education
Wood 124
nance@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8680

 

 

Sociology and Social Gerontology

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-social-science-and-languages/fac-staff/bradleyprofile.jpg

Bradley, Dr. Karen

Professor, Sociology Program Coordinator
Knowledge, Applied
Martin 236D
kbradley@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8195

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-social-science-and-languages/fac-staff/fernquistprofile.jpg

Fernquist, Dr. Robert

Professor
Methodology, Suicide
Martin 236F
fernquist@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8510

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-social-science-and-languages/fac-staff/ghozziprofile.jpg

Ghozzi, Dr. Kamel

Professor
Theory, Comparative
Martin 236B
ghozzi@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8686

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-social-science-and-languages/fac-staff/hillprofile.jpg

Hill, Dr. Gretchen

Associate Professor
Gerontology, Life Course
Martin 236G
gjhill@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8625

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-social-science-and-languages/fac-staff/iluprofile.jpg

Ilu, Dr. Musa

Associate Professor
Organizations, Policy
Martin 236C
ilu@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8533

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-social-science-and-languages/fac-staff/kellyprofile.jpg

Kelly, Dr. Mary

Professor, Social Gerontology Program Coordinator
Gender, Race/Ethnicity
Martin 236E
kelly@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8509

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-social-science-and-languages/fac-staff/mariechristprofile.jpg

Christ, Marie

Adjunct Instructor
Gender, Family
Martin 236N
mchrist@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8140

 

 

Office Professional

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-social-science-and-languages/fac-staff/christprofile.jpg

Christ, Sandy

Office Profesisional
School of Social Sciences and Languages
Wood 203
christ@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8948

 

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram