Open Calendar


Click to print this page

Academic Departments and Schools

At UCM, our students find their academic home at one of our four colleges. In these colleges, students will belong to one of 16 schools, each dedicated to supporting our students with their academic goals. Learn more about our academic colleges below!

College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

College of Education

College of Health, Science and Technology

Harmon College of Business and Professional Studies


  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram