Submit
Open Calendar

Breadcrumb

Theatre and Dance Faculty

 

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/theatre-and-dance/faculty/headshots/francois-des-marteaufac-small.jpg

Francois Des Marteau

Adjunct Instructor - Dance
Theatre and Dance
Martin 113
desmarteau@ucmo.edu
 

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/theatre-and-dance/faculty/allison-beaty/allison-beaty.jpg

Allison Beaty

Adjunct Instructor - Dance
Theatre and Dance
Martin 113
beaty@ucmo.edu
 

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/theatre-and-dance/faculty/headshots/aaron-scullyfac-small.jpg

Dr. Aaron Scully

Assistant Professor of Theatre BSE Speech Communication & Theatre Advisor - BA Theatre Advisor - Theatre Minor Advisor - Dr. Ed See’s Student Teachers Association (DESST) Advisor - Shenanigans Advisor - Central Missouri Playwrights (CMP) Advisor - Box Office & Publicity
Theatre and Dance
Martin 116A
ascully@ucmo.edu
 

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/theatre-and-dance/faculty/headshots/ashley-miller-scullyfac-small.jpg

Ashley Miller-Scully

Chair, Theatre & Dance Professor of Dance - Meridith Harmon Sauer Distinguished Professor of Theatre - BFA Musical Theatre Advisor - BFA Theatre Advisor - Dance Minor Advisor - UCM Dance Club Advisor
Theatre and Dance
Martin 113B
almiller@ucmo.edu
 

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/theatre-and-dance/faculty/spencer-musser/spencer-musser.jpg

Spencer Musser

Assistant Professor of Theatre - Scenic Design/Technical Direction
Theatre and Dance
Martin 107
musser@ucmo.edu
 

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/theatre-and-dance/faculty/jamie-gresens/jamie-gresens.jpg

Jamie Gresens

Assistant Professor of Theatre - Lighting Design/Sound Design
Theatre and Dance
Martin 116B
gresens@ucmo.edu
 

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/theatre-and-dance/faculty/dalima-kapten/dalima-kapten.jpg

Dalima Kapten

Theatre & Dance Graduate Assistant - Scene Shop 
Theatre and Dance
Martin 113
kapten@ucmo.edu
 

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/theatre-and-dance/faculty/cassie-hoppas/cassie-hoppas.jpg

Cassie Hoppas

Visiting Assistant Professor of Theatre - Costume Design
Theatre and Dance
Martin 114A
hoppas@ucmo.edu 
 

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/theatre-and-dance/faculty/jenise-cook/jenise-cook.jpg

Jenise Cook

Visiting Assistant Professor of Theatre - Performance
Theatre and Dance
Martin 114B
jenisecook@ucmo.edu 
 

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/theatre-and-dance/faculty/kristen-henning/kristen-henning.jpg

Kristen Henning

Adjunct Instructor - Theatre 
Theatre and Dance
 
henning@ucmo.edu
 

read more
/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-visual-and-performing-arts/theatre-and-dance/faculty/lars-jepsen/lars-jepsen.jpg

Lars Jepsen

Theatre & Dance Office Professional
Theatre and Dance
Martin 113
jepsen@ucmo.edu
 

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram