Submit
Open Calendar

Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

Elementary Education Faculty

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/meredith-beggs/beggs-meredith.jpg

Mrs. Meredith Beggs

Assistant Instructor
Elementary Education; Elementary Math Specialist
Lov 3370
mbeggs@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8673

read more

Ms. Julie Caldwell

Assistant Instructor
Elementary Education
Lov 3134
jcaldwell@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4235

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/angela-danley/danley-angela.jpg

Dr. Angela Danley

Associate Professor
Elementary Education Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Lov 3188
danley@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8657

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/susan-diekmann/diekmann-susan.jpg

Mrs. Susan Diekmann

Assistant Instructor
Elementary Education
Lov 3186
diekmann@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8725

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/carol-dunn/dunn-carol.jpg

Mrs. Carol Dunn

Assistant Instructor
Elementary Education; Elementary Math Specialist
Lov 3134
dunn@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4235

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/donna-fizer/fizer-ladonna.jpg

Ms. Donna Fizer

Assistant Instructor
Elementary Education
Lov 3360
dfizer@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4235

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/angela-gilbert/gilbert-angela.jpg

Mrs. Angela Gilbert

Assistant Instructor
Elementary Education
Lov 3188
agilbert@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4235

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/julie-hentges/hentges-julie.jpg

Dr. Julie Hentges

Professor 
Elementary Education Graduate Program Coordinator
Lov 3185
hentges@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8659

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/karen-loman/loman-karen2.jpg

Dr. Karen Loman

Associate Professor
Elementary Education
Lov 3155
loman@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8701

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/kristina-schuler/schuler-kristina.jpg

Dr. Kristina Schuler

Assistant Professor
Elementary Education
Lov 3340
kschuler@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4235

read more
/college-of-education/fac-staff/lesi-smart/smart-lesi.jpg

Mrs. Lesi Smart

Assistant Instructor
Elementary Education
Lov 3181
smart@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8923

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram