Submit
Open Calendar

Breadcrumb

Faculty

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-cybersecurity/faculty/ahmet-aksoy/aaksoy.jpg

Dr. Ahmet Aksoy

Assistant Professor
Cybersecurity & IT
WCM 115
aksoy@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4386

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/haque.png

Dr. Taiabul Haque

Associate Professor
Cybersecurity & IT
WCM 116X
haque@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4766

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-cybersecurity/faculty/dr-jiaqi-huang/huang.png

Dr. Jiaqi Huang

Assistant Professor
Cybersecurity & IT
WCM 225
jhuang@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8865

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/hpark.png

Dr. Hyungbae Park

Associate Professor, Program Coordinator
Cybersecurity & IT
WCM 211
park@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8921

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/wang.png

Dr. Jun Wang

Assistant Instructor
Cybersecurity & IT
WCM 116L
jwang@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8822

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/yousef.png

Dr. Mahmoud Yousef

Professor, Assistant Chair
Cybersecurity & IT
WCM 217
yousef@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8892

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/yue.png

Dr. Xiaodong Yue

Professor, Chair
Cybersecurity & IT
WCM 222C
yue@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4930

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram