Submit
Open Calendar

Breadcrumb

faculty

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/faculty/aaksoy.jpg

Dr. Ahmet Aksoy

Assistant Professor
Computer Science & Software Engineering
WCM 115
aksoy@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4386

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/chen.png

Dr. Hang Chen

Professor
Computer Science & Software Engineering
WCM 205C
hchen@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8907

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/copus.png

Dr. Belinda Copus

Assistant Professor, Program Coordinator
Computer Science & Software Engineering
WCM 206C
copus@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4354

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/haque.png

Dr. Taiabul Haque

Associate Professor
Computer Science & Software Engineering
WCM 116X
haque@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4766

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/faculty/suoju-he/suojuhe.jpg

Dr. Suoju He

Assistant Instructor
Computer Science & Software Engineering
MIC D160
suojuhe@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-6629

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-cybersecurity/faculty/dr-jiaqi-huang/huang.png

Dr. Jiaqi Huang

Assistant Professor
Computer Science & Software Engineering
WCM 225
jhuang@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8865

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/kang.png

Dr. Taeghyun Kang

Assistant Professor
Computer Science & Software Engineering
WCM 219
tkang@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8315

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/lui.png

Dr. Yui Man Lui

Assistant Professor
Computer Science & Software Engineering
WCM 119
lui@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8721

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science/faculty/michael-minzey/minzey.png

Michael Minzey

Assistant Instructor
Computer Science & Software Engineering
WCM 116N
minzey@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4792

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/hpark.png

Dr. Hyungbae Park

Associate Professor
Computer Science & Software Engineering
WCM 211
park@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8921

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/andy.png

Ikhyun Park

Assistant Instructor
Computer Science & Software Engineering
WCM 221
ipark@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8851

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/rawashdeh.png

Dr. Mohammad Rawashdeh

Assistant Instructor
Computer Science & Software Engineering
MIC D158
rawashdeh@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-6613

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/shin.png

Dr. Sunae Shin

Assistant Instructor
Computer Science & Software Engineering
MIC D159
sshin@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-6612

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/faculty/khomsun-singhirunnusorn/khomsunsing.jpg

Dr. Khomsun Singhirunnusorn

Assistant Instructor
Computer Science & Software Engineering
MIC D162
singhirunnusorn@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-6623

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/tian.png

Dr. Songlin Tian

Professor
Computer Science & Software Engineering
WCM 215
tian@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8884

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/wang.png

Dr. Jun Wang

Assistant Instructor
Computer Science & Software Engineering
WCM 205D
jwang@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8822

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/yousef.png

Dr. Mahmoud Yousef

Professor, Assistant Chair
Computer Science & Software Engineering
WCM 217
yousef@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8892

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/yue.png

Dr. Xiaodong Yue

Professor, Chair
Computer Science & Software Engineering
WCM 222C
yue@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4930

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science/faculty/dr-linrui-zhang/linruizhang.jpg

Dr. Linrui Zhang

Assistant Professor
Computer Science & Software Engineering
WCM 213
lzhang@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8690

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/faculty/yuzhao.jpg

Dr. Yu Zhao

Assistant Professor
Computer Science & Software Engineering
WCM 116E
yzhao@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4449

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/faculty/zhiguo-zhou/zzhou.png

Dr. Zhiguo Zhou

Assistant Professor
Computer Science & Software Engineering
WCM 223
zzhou@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4507

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram