Submit
Open Calendar

Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

Information Technology Faculty

 

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/faculty/aaksoy.jpg

Dr. Ahmet Aksoy

Assistant Professor
Cybersecurity
WCM 115
aksoy@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4386

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Shawn Bentley

Assistant Instructor
Networking Technology
TRG 318H
bentley@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8734

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/chen.png

Dr. Hang Chen

Professor
Computer Science
WCM 205C
hchen@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8907

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/copus.png

Dr. Belinda Copus

Assistant Professor
Computer Science
WCM 206C
copus@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4354

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/haque.png

Dr. Taiabul Haque

Associate Professor
Cybersecurity
WCM 116X
haque@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4766

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-cybersecurity/faculty/dr-jiaqi-huang/huang.png

Dr. Jiaqi Huang

Assistant Professor
Cybersecurity
WCM 225
jhuang@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8865

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/kang.png

Dr. Taeghyun Kang

Assistant Professor
Software Engineering
WCM 219
tkang@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8315

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/lui.png

Dr. Yui Man Lui

Assistant Professor
Computer Science
WCM 119
lui@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8721

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science/faculty/michael-minzey/minzey.png

Michael Minzey

Assistant Instructor
Computer Science
WCM 116N
minzey@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4792

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/hpark.png

Dr. Hyungbae Park

Associate Professor
Cybersecurity
WCM 211
park@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8921

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/andy.png

Ikhyun Park

Assistant Instructor
Computer Science
WCM 221
ipark@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8851

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Dr. Ronnie Rollins

Associate Professor
Networking Technology
Grinstead 009
rollins@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4086

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/shin.png

Dr. Sunae Shin

Assistant Instructor
Computer Science
MIC D159
sshin@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-6612

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/tian.png

Dr. Songlin Tian

Professor
Computer Science
WCM 215
tian@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8884

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/wang.png

Dr. Jun Wang

Assistant Instructor
Cybersecurity
WCM 205D
jwang@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8822

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/yousef.png

Dr. Mahmoud Yousef

Professor
Computer Science
WCM 217
yousef@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8892

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/yue.png

Dr. Xiaodong Yue

Professor, Chair
Computer Science
WCM 222C
yue@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4930

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science/faculty/dr-linrui-zhang/linruizhang.jpg

Dr. Linrui Zhang

Assistant Professor
Computer Science
WCM 213
lzhang@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8690

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/computer-science-and-software-engineering/faculty/yuzhao.jpg

Dr. Yu Zhao

Assistant Professor
Software Engineering
WCM 116E
yzhao@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4449

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-computer-science-and-mathematics/information-technology/faculty/zzhou.png

Dr. Zhiguo Zhou

Assistant Professor
Computer Science
WCM 223
zzhou@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4507

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram