Submit
Open Calendar

Breadcrumb

Psychological Science Faculty and Staff

 
read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-nutrition-kinesiology-psychological-sciences/psychological-science/fac-staff/ament-thumbnail.jpg

Ament, Dr. Patrick

Professor
Psychological Science
LOV 1123
ament@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8873

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-nutrition-kinesiology-psychological-sciences/psychological-science/fac-staff/carterthumbnail.jpg

Carter, Dr. Ken

Professor
Psychological Science
LOV 1142
kcarter@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4074

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-nutrition-kinesiology-psychological-sciences/psychological-science/fac-staff/dotsonthumbnail.jpg

Dotson, Ms. Carmen

Instructor
Psychological Science
LOV 1205
dotson@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4536

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-nutrition-kinesiology-psychological-sciences/psychological-science/fac-staff/gordon-thumbnail.jpg

Gordon, Dr. Aqualus

Assistant Professor
Psychological Science
LOV 1143
agordon@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8652

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-nutrition-kinesiology-psychological-sciences/psychological-science/fac-staff/hwang-thumbnail.jpg

Hwang,  Dr. Hyeyeon (Ellie)

Associate Professor
Psychological Science
LOV 1204
hhwang@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8911

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-nutrition-kinesiology-psychological-sciences/psychological-science/fac-staff/jacobs-thumbnail.jpg

Jacobs, Dr. Katie

Associate Professor
Psychological Science
LOV 1122
jacobs@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4817

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-nutrition-kinesiology-psychological-sciences/psychological-science/fac-staff/kreiner-thumbnail.jpg

Kreiner, Dr. David

Professor and Chair
School of Nutrition, Kinesiology, and Psychological Science
LOV 1111/MOR 131
kreiner@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8076

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-nutrition-kinesiology-psychological-sciences/psychological-science/fac-staff/lundervold-thumbnail.jpg

Lundervold, Dr. Duane

Professor
Psychological Science
LOV 1124
lundervold@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4836

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-nutrition-kinesiology-psychological-sciences/psychological-science/fac-staff/schuetz-thumbnail.jpg

Schuetz, Dr. Steve

Associate Professor
Psychological Science
LOV 1112
schuetz@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4209

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-nutrition-kinesiology-psychological-sciences/psychological-science/fac-staff/stark-thumbnail.jpg

Stark, Dr. Kim

Professor
Psychological Science
LOV 1141
stark@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4982

read more
/college-of-health-science-and-technology/school-of-nutrition-kinesiology-psychological-sciences/psychological-science/fac-staff/nikole-wright.jpg

Wright-Montgomery, Mrs. Nikole

Instructor
Psychological Science
LOV 1201
rnwright@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4185

  

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram