Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content


Commencement graphic

COMMENCEMENT INFORMATION
Commencement will
be streamed live.

graduate studies graphic
scholarships graphic


facstaff

Graduate School and International Admissions Personnel

 
Tina Church

Ms. Tina Church
Director of the Graduate School and International Admissions
Phone:  660-543-4621
email:  church@ucmo.edu

Shellie Hewitt

Ms. Shellie Hewitt
Assistant Director of the Graduate School and International Admissions
Phone:  660-543-4621
email:  hewitt@ucmo.edu

Brittany Lawrence
Ms. Brittany Lawrence
Student Services Coordinator
Phone:  660-543-8423
email: blawrence@ucmo.edu
Tana Smith

Ms. Tana Smith
Graduate Admissions Specialist
Phone:  660-543-4328
email: tasmith@ucmo.edu

Monica Leon

Ms. Monica Leon Castro
International Admissions Specialist
Phone:  660-543-4405
email: 
mleon@ucmo.edu

 

Rachel Mitchell
Ms. Rachel Mitchell
International Admissions Specialist
Phone:  660-543-8127
email: ramitchell@ucmo.edu
Page Gravely

Ms. Page Gravely
Office Professional II
Phone:  660-543-4621
email: pgravely@ucmo.edu

Previous | Next | Main Orientation Page