Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content


Commencement graphic

COMMENCEMENT INFORMATION
Commencement will
be streamed live.

graduate studies graphic
scholarships graphic


facstaff

Graduate and International Student Services

 
Ms. Shellie Hewitt
Director of the Graduate and International Student Services
Phone:  660-543-4092
email: hewitt@ucmo.edu

 


Ms. Emily de Melo
Assistant Director of the Graduate and International Student Services
Phone: 660-543-4092
email: esmith@ucmo.edu
 

 

Mr. Curtis Hartley
Student Services Coordinator
Phone:  660-543-4621
email: hartley@ucmo.edu
 
Ms. Monica Leon Castro
International Admissions Specialist
Phone:  660-543-4621
email: mleon@ucmo.edu

 

 

Ms. Caroline Clasby
International Admissions Specialist

Phone: 660-543-4621
email: clasby@ucmo.edu

 

Ms. Ashley Caldwell
Graduate Admissions Specialist
Phone:  660-543-4621
email: acaldwell@ucmo.edu

 

 

Ms. Jessica Fennewald

Office Professional

Phone: 660-543-4621

email: fennewald@ucmo.edu

 

Ms. Kaitlyn Palmer

Office Professional

Phone: 660-543-4092

email: kpalmer@ucmo.edu

 

Ms. Melissa Plummer

Office Professional

Phone: 660-543-4621

email: mplummer@ucmo.edu

 

Ms. Patricia Agueros
Immigration & Communication Specialist
Phone: 660-543-4092
email: tboyd@ucmo.edu

 

Mr. Jazzmon Lane
Immigration & Communication Specialist
Phone: 660-543-4092
email: jlane@ucmo.edu

 

Ms. Jana Brookshier
International Student Advisor
Phone: 660-543-4092
email: jbrookshier@ucmo.edu

 

Ms. Jennifer Bock
International Student Advisor
Phone: 660-543-4092
email: jbock@ucmo.edu

 

Ms. Sarah Zey
International Student Advisor
Phone: 660-543-4092
email: szey@ucmo.edu

 

Ms. Andrea Wiggins
International Student Advisor - Lee's Summit Campus
Phone: 660-543-4092
email: awiggins@ucmo.edu

 

Ms. Marcie Barajas
International Student Advisor - Lee's Summit Campus
Phone: 660-543-4092
email: mmunoz@ucmo.edu

 

Previous | Next | Main Orientation Page