Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content


Commencement graphic

COMMENCEMENT INFORMATION
Commencement will
be streamed live.

graduate studies graphic
scholarships graphic


facstaff

Graduate and International Student Services

 
 
Ms. Shellie Hewitt
Director of Graduate and International Student Services
Phone:  660-543-4092
Email: hewitt@ucmo.edu

 

Ms. Emily de Melo
Assistant Director of Graduate and International Student Services
Phone: 660-543-4092
Email: edemelo@ucmo.edu
 
Mr. Curtis Hartley
Student Services Coordinator
Phone:  660-543-4621
Email: hartley@ucmo.edu
 
Ms. Monica Leon Castro
Admissions Recruiter-Advisor
Phone:  660-543-4621
Email: mleon@ucmo.edu

 

 

Mr. Evan Borthwick
Admissions Recruiter-Advisor
Phone: 660-543-4621
Email: borthwick@ucmo.edu
 

Ms. Ashley Caldwell
Admissions Recruiter-Advisor
Phone:  660-543-4621
Email: acaldwell@ucmo.edu


Ms. Sarah A. Smith

CRM Systems Coordinator

Phone: 660-543-4621

Email: sarsmith@ucmo.edu


 

Ms. Jessica Fennewald

Office Professional

Phone: 660-543-4621

Email: fennewald@ucmo.edu

 

Ms. Melissa Plummer

Office Professional

Phone: 660-543-4621

Email: mplummer@ucmo.edu

 

Ms. Jana Brookshier
International Student Advisor
Phone: 660-543-4092
Email: jbrookshier@ucmo.edu

 

Ms. Jennifer Bock
International Student Advisor
Phone: 660-543-4092
Email: jbock@ucmo.edu

 
Ms. Andrea Wiggins
International Student Advisor
Phone: 660-543-4092
Email: awiggins@ucmo.edu
 

Ms. Cecilia Leugers
International Student Advisor - Lee's Summit Campus
Phone: 660-543-4092
Email: leugers@ucmo.edu

 

Ms. Marcie Barajas
International Student Advisor - Lee's Summit Campus
Phone: 660-543-4092
Email: mmunoz@ucmo.edu

 

Ms. Jennifer Ashley
International Student Advisor - Lee's Summit Campus

Phone: 660-543-4092
Email: jashley@ucmo.edu

 

Previous | Next | Main Orientation Page