Submit
Open Calendar

Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

Accountancy Faculty and Staff

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-accountancy/accountancy-faculty-and-staff/backup-of-old-files/images/dawn-anderson.jpg

Anderson, Dawn

Assistant Professor
Accountancy
Dockery 405-C
dbanderson@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-5318

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-accountancy/accountancy-faculty-and-staff/backup-of-old-files/images/sarah-bailey.jpg

Bailey, Sarah

Assistant Professor
Accountancy
Dockery 405-A
sebailey@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8608

Honn, Darla

Associate Professor
Accountancy
Dockery 400-M
dhonn@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8172

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-accountancy/accountancy-faculty-and-staff/backup-of-old-files/images/doug-longhofer.jpg

Longhofer, Doug

Assistant Professor
Accountancy
Dockery 400-L
dlonghofer@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8560

Peterson, Ryan

Assistant Professor
Accountancy
Dockery 400-K
rkpeterson@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8976

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-accountancy/accountancy-faculty-and-staff/backup-of-old-files/images/donald-wengler.jpg

Wengler, Don

Assistant Professor
Accountancy
Dockery 400-N
wengler@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4946

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram