Submit
Open Calendar

Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

Aviation Faculty and Staff

 

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-aviation/faculty-and-staff/furedymatthew.jpg

Dr. Matthew D. Furedy, CM

School Chair
School of Aviation
TRG 210B
furedy@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4969

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-aviation/faculty-and-staff/moodysheree.jpg

Ms. Sheree Moody

Office Professional
School of Aviation
TRG 210
smoody@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4969

Faculty

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-aviation/faculty-and-staff/claryblake.jpg

Mr. Blake Clary, CM

Assistant Professor / Undergraduate Coordinator
School of Aviation
TRG 210C
bclary@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8092

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-aviation/faculty-and-staff/cookdavid.jpg

Mr. David Cook

Assistant Professor
School of Aviation
TRG 210G
dcook@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8411

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-aviation/faculty-and-staff/juppdavid.jpg

Mr. David Jupp

Assistant Professor
School of Aviation
TRG 210H
jupp@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4457

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-aviation/faculty-and-staff/multerandy.jpg

Mr. Andy Multer, CM

Assistant Professor / Graduate Coordinator
School of Aviation
TRG 210D
multer@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8175

Skyhaven Airport

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-aviation/faculty-and-staff/dietzdan.jpg

Mr. Dan Dietz

Airport Manager
School of Aviation
Airport FBO
dietz@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4460

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-aviation/faculty-and-staff/ballewnatalie.jpg

Ms. Nataliya Ballew

Business/Fiscal Coordinator
School of Aviation
Skyhaven Airport, Mule Center
nballew@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8217


Flight School

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-aviation/faculty-and-staff/carddave.jpg

Mr. David Card

Chief Flight Instructor
School of Aviation
Skyhaven Airport, Hangar 3
card@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4335

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-aviation/faculty-and-staff/runyonbill.jpg

Mr. Bill Runyon

Assistant Chief Flight Instructor
School of Aviation
Skyhaven Airport, Mule Center
brunyon@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4184

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-aviation/faculty-and-staff/windsorashley.jpg

Ms. Ashley Windsor

Assistant Chief Flight Instructor
School of Aviation
Skyhaven Airport, Mule Center
awindsor@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4557

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-aviation/faculty-and-staff/holbertscotti.jpg

Ms. Scotti Holbert

Student Services Coordinator
School of Aviation
Skyhaven Airport, Hangar 3
holbert@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4333

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-aviation/faculty-and-staff/gamblejames.jpg

Mr. James Gamble

Safety Officer
School of Aviation
Skyhaven Airport, Mule Center
jgamble@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8481

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-aviation/faculty-and-staff/owensryan.jpg

Mr. Ryan Owens

Training Officer
School of Aviation
Skyhaven Airport, Hangar 3
ryowens@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8664

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-aviation/faculty-and-staff/baldaccimartin.jpg

Mr. Martin Baldacci

Check Instructor
School of Aviation
Skyhaven Airport, Hangar 3
baldacci@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4445

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-aviation/faculty-and-staff/sudatoru.jpg

Mr. Toru Suda

Check Instructor
School of Aviation
Skyhaven Airport, Mule Center
suda@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4190

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-aviation/faculty-and-staff/shugarttodd.jpg

Mr. Todd Shugart

Flight Scheduler
School of Aviation
Skyhaven Airport
shugart@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8381

Aircraft Maintenance

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-aviation/faculty-and-staff/shortdj.jpg

Mr. David Short

Director of Maintenance
School of Aviation
Skyhaven Airport, Maintenance Hangar
djshort@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4947

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-aviation/faculty-and-staff/cooperleslie.jpg

Ms. Leslie Cooper

Office Professional
School of Aviation
Skyhaven Airport, Maintenance Hangar
lscooper@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4947

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-aviation/faculty-and-staff/kormanjoel.jpg

Mr. Joel Korman

Mechanic II
School of Aviation
Skyhaven Airport, Maintenance Hangar
korman@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4947

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-aviation/faculty-and-staff/hollandchris.jpg

Mr. Chris Holland

Mechanic I
School of Aviation
Skyhaven Airport, Maintenance Hangar
chholland@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4947

 

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram