Submit
Open Calendar

Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

Public Relations and Strategic Communication Faculty

The UCM PR faculty is highly qualified both inside and outside the classroom. We believe in bridging both worlds (academic and job) so our students graduate with knowledge and applied skills. With a 17:1 faculty-to-student ratio, there's plenty of hands-on individual instruction. Program instruction is supplemented with highly qualified adjuncts.

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-business-administration/public-relations/fac-staff/hansen-horn-120x150.jpg

Tricia Hansen-Horn, PhD

Professor and Program Coordinator
Public Relations
Dockery 200
hansen-horn@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8635

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-business-administration/public-relations/fac-staff/horn-adam-120x150.jpg

Adam Horn, PhD

Professor
Public Relations
Dockery 200-D
ahorn@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4936

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-business-administration/public-relations/fac-staff/mullins-120x150.jpg

Jennifer Mullins

Adjunct Instructor
Public Relations and Strategic Communication
Dockery
mullins@ucmo.edu
 

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-business-administration/public-relations/fac-staff/blomberg-chad-120x150.jpg

Chad Blomberg

Adjunct Instructor
Public Relations and Strategic Communication
Dockery
blomberg@ucmo.edu
 

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-business-administration/public-relations/fac-staff/mahon-120x150.jpg

Cara Mahon

Adjunct Instructor
Public Relations and Strategic Communication
Dockery
cmahon@ucmo.edu
 

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-business-administration/public-relations/fac-staff/neher-120x150.jpg

Megan Neher

Adjunct Professor
Public Relations and Strategic Communication
Dockery 200
neher@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4246

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-business-administration/public-relations/fac-staff/fischer-penner-120x150.jpg

Amanda Fischer-Penner, CMP

Adjunct Instructor
Public Relations and Strategic Communication
Dockery 200
fischer@ucmo.edu
 

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram