Submit
Open Calendar

Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

School of Human Services - Faculty and Staff

 

School Leadership and Office Personnel

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/jeannuernberger.jpg

Ms. Jean Nuernberger

Chair
Wood 005
660-543-8758
nuernberger@ucmo.edu

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/trishhubbard2018.jpg

Trish Hubbard

Office Professional
Wood 005
660-543-4407
hubbard@ucmo.edu

 

Child & Family Development and Human Development & Family Science


read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/joycechang.jpg

Dr. Joyce Chang

Professor
Child and Family Development
Health Center 103
chang@ucmo.edu
660-543-4932

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/jaimeehartensteinfall2016.jpg

Dr. Jaimee Hartenstein

Associate Professor, Program Coordinator
Child and Family Development
Health Center 101
hartenstein@ucmo.edu
660-543-8358

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/adriatiiklikcani2.jpg

Dr. Adriatik Likcani

Associate Professor
Child and Family Development
Health Center 117
likcani@ucmo.edu
660-543-4244

read more
http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Dr. Fatemeh Nikparvar

Clinic Director, Marriage & Family Therapy Clinic
Instructor, Human Development and Family Science
Health Center 106A
nikparvar@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4694

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/maxinenoticesmaller.jpg

Dr. Maxine Notice

Assistant Professor
Child and Family Development 
Health Center 102
notice@ucmo.edu
660-543-8290

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/ryanpetersondr.jpg

Dr. F. Ryan Peterson

Professor
Child and Family Development
Health Center 104
rpeterson@ucmo.edu
660-543-8744

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/alethearollinsmic.jpg

Dr. Alethea Rollins

Instructor
Child and Family Development
MIC in Lee's Summit
arollins@ucmo.edu
 

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/timwelch.jpg

Welch, Tim

Visiting Assistant Professor
Child and Family Development
Health Center 105B
twelch@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4783


 

Communication Disorders

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/emilyciesielskiresmall.jpg

Dr. Emily Ciesielski

Assistant Professor
Communication Disorders
Martin 58
ciesielski@ucmo.edu
660-543-8809

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/brendadooley.jpg

Brenda Dooley

Clinic Support Coordinator
Communication Disorders
Martin 41
dooley@ucmo.edu
660-543-4993

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/carlottakimbledr.jpg

Dr. Carlotta Kimble

Assoc. Professor, Faculty Mentor/Graduate Advisor
Communication Disorders
Martin 63
kimble@ucmo.edu
660-543-4107

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/brienoudsmaller.jpg

Dr. Brie Noud

Assistant Instructor
Communication Disorders
Martin 35
noud@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8378

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/laurensiemers.jpg

Lauren Siemers

Assistant Instructor
Communication Disorders
Martin 37
siemers@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8774

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/bonnieslavychdr.jpg

Dr. Bonnie Slavych

Assistant Professor
Communication Disorders
Martin 68
slavych@ucmo.edu
660-543-8816

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/kimberlystewart.jpg

Kimberly Stewart

Assistant Instructor
Communication Disorders
Martin 31F
kkstewart@ucmo.edu
660-543-8779

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/gregoryturnerdr.jpg

Dr. Gregory Turner

Professor, Program Director
Communication Disorders
Martin 64
turner@ucmo.edu
660-543-8799

Social Work

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/ashleygagedr.jpg

Dr. Ashley Gage

Associate Professor 
Social Work
Wood 7E
gage@ucmo.edu
660-543-4277

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/jeannuernbergerchair.jpg

Ms. Jean Nuernberger

Assoc. Professor & School Chair
Social Work
Wood 5B
nuernberger@ucmo.edu
660-543-8758

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/marlyspeckdr.jpg

Dr. Marlys Peck

Assoc. Professor, Program Director
Social Work
Wood 7G
mpeck@ucmo.edu
660-543-8227

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/juanicewilliams.jpg

Juanice Williams

Assistant Professor
Social Work
Wood 7D
jmwilliams@ucmo.edu
660-543-4369

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/donnie.wilson.jpg

Donnie Wilson

Assistant Instructor
Social Work
Wood 7A
donwilson@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8709

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/maureenwilt.jpg

Maureen Wilt

Professor, Coordinator of Field Education
Social Work
Wood 7F
wilt@ucmo.edu
660-543-8196  

Adjunct Faculty

The best way to reach

adjunct faculty is by email. 

 

Fall 2021 Adjunct Faculty 

Communication Disorders Adjunct Faculty

Child and Family Development Adjunct Faculty

 

 

 

 

 

 

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram