Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

School of Human Services - Faculty and Staff

 

School Leadership and Office Personnel

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/jeannuernberger.jpg

Ms. Jean Nuernberger

Chair
Wood 005
660-543-8758
nuernberger@ucmo.edu

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/trishhubbard2018.jpg

Trish Hubbard

Office Professional
Wood 005
660-543-4407
hubbard@ucmo.edu

 

Child & Family Development and Human Development & Family Science


read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/loverchancler.jpg

Dr. Lover Chancler

Assistant Professor
Child and Family Development
Health Center 105A/Union 315
chancler@ucmo.edu
660-543-8173/660-543-8049

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/joycechang.jpg

Dr. Joyce Chang

Professor
Child and Family Development
Health Center 103
chang@ucmo.edu
660-543-4932

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/jaimeehartensteinfall2016.jpg

Dr. Jaimee Hartenstein

Asst. Professor, Program Coordinator
Child and Family Development
Health Center 101
hartenstein@ucmo.edu
660-543-8358

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/scotthuffdr.jpg

Dr. Scott Huff

Assistant Professor
Human Development and Family Science
Health Center 102
shuff@ucmo.edu
660-543-8290

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/adriatiiklikcani2.jpg

Dr. Adriatik Likcani

Associate Professor
Child and Family Development
Health Center 117
likcani@ucmo.edu
660-543-4244

read more
http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Dr. Fatemeh Nikparvar

Clinic Director, Marriage & Family Therapy Clinic
Instructor, Human Development and Family Science
Health Center 106A
nikparvar@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4694

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/arayburndrcropped.jpg

Dr. Allison Rayburn

Assistant Professor
Human Development and Family Science
Health Center 105B
rayburn@ucmo.edu
660-543-8744

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/ryanpetersondr.jpg

Dr. F. Ryan Peterson

Professor
Child and Family Development
Health Center 104
rpeterson@ucmo.edu
660-543-8744

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/alethearollinsmic.jpg

Dr. Alethea Rollins

Instructor
Child and Family Development
MIC in Lee's Summit
arollins@ucmo.edu
 


Communication Disorders

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/klairebrumbaughdr.jpg

Dr. Klaire Brumbaugh

Assistant Professor
Communication Disorders
Martin 58
brumbaugh@ucmo.edu
660-543-8809

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/annacampbell.jpg

Anna Campbell

Instructor
Communication Disorders
Martin31A
alcampbell@ucmo.edu
660-543-4918

/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/brendadooley.jpg

Brenda Dooley

Clinic Support Coordinator
Communication Disorders
Martin 41
dooley@ucmo.edu
660-543-4993

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/debgalley.jpg

Deborah Galley

Instructor
Communication Disorders
Martin 30A
galley@ucmo.edu
660-543-8378

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/carlottakimbledr.jpg

Dr. Carlotta Kimble

Assoc. Professor, Faculty Mentor/Graduate Advisor
Communication Disorders
Martin 63
kimble@ucmo.edu
660-543-4107

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/cherylneedhamrives.jpg

Cheryl Needham-Rives

Instructor
Communication Disorders
Martin 37
rives@ucmo.edu
660-543-8774

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/bonnieslavychdr.jpg

Dr. Bonnie Slavych

Assistant Professor
Communication Disorders
Martin 68
slavych@ucmo.edu
660-543-8816

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/kimberlystewart.jpg

Kimberly Stewart

Instructor
Communication Disorders
Martin 31F
kkstewart@ucmo.edu
660-543-8779

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/gregoryturnerdr.jpg

Dr. Gregory Turner

Professor, Program Director
Communication Disorders
Martin 64
turner@ucmo.edu
660-543-8799

Social Work

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/ashleygagedr.jpg

Dr. Ashley Gage

Assistant Professor
Social Work
Wood 7E
gage@ucmo.edu
660-543-4277

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/jeannuernbergerchair.jpg

Ms. Jean Nuernberger

Assoc. Professor & School Chair
Social Work
Wood 5B
nuernberger@ucmo.edu
660-543-8758

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/marlyspeckdr.jpg

Dr. Marlys Peck

Assoc. Professor, Program Director
Social Work
Wood 7G
peck@ucmo.edu
660-543-8227

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/juanicewilliams.jpg

Juanice Williams

Assistant Professor
Social Work
Wood 7D
jmwilliams@ucmo.edu
660-543-4369

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/donnie.wilson.jpg

Donnie Wilson

Assistant Professor
Social Work
Wood 7A
donwilson@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8709

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-human-services/faculty/maureenwilt.jpg

Maureen Wilt

Professor, Coordinator of Field Education
Social Work
Wood 7F
wilt@ucmo.edu
660-543-8196  

Adjunct Faculty

The best way to reach

adjunct faculty is by email. 

 

Fall 2019 Adjunct Faculty 

Communication Disorders Adjunct Faculty

Child and Family Development Adjunct Faculty

 

Spring 2020 Adjunct Faculty

Child and Family Development Adjunct Faculty

Communication Disorders Adjunct Faculty

Social Work Adjunct Faculty

 

 

 

 

 

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram