Submit
Open Calendar

Breadcrumb

faculty

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-public-services/criminal-justice-and-criminology/faculty/peculiar-awa/awa.jpg

Awa, Dr. Peculiar

Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice & Criminology
HUM 302 B
awa@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8859

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-public-services/criminal-justice-and-criminology/faculty/benecia-carmack/benecia-carmack.jpg

Carmack, Benecia

Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice & Criminology
HUM 301 C - 5
bcarmack@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8891

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-public-services/criminal-justice-and-criminology/faculty/jennifer-carson/jennifer-carson.jpg

Carson, Dr. Jennifer

Associate Professor
Criminal Justice & Criminology
HUM 301 B
jcarson@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4952

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-public-services/criminal-justice-and-criminology/faculty/scott-chenault/scott-chenault.jpg

Chenault, Dr. Scott

Associate Professor
Criminal Justice & Criminology
HUM 301 C - 2
chenault@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4951

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-public-services/criminal-justice-and-criminology/faculty/eddie-cho/eddie-cho.jpg

Cho, Dr. Eddie (Yeok-il)

Professor
Criminal Justice & Criminology
HUM 301 C - 4
cho@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4742

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-public-services/criminal-justice-and-criminology/faculty/angela-collins/angela-collins.jpg

Collins, Dr. Angela

Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice & Criminology
HUM 302 E
acollins@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4348

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-public-services/criminal-justice-and-criminology/faculty/sherri-dioguardi/sherri-dioguardi.jpg

DioGuardi, Dr. Sherri

Associate Professor
Criminal Justice & Criminology
HUM 301 C - 3
dioguardi@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4669

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-public-services/criminal-justice-and-criminology/faculty/gregg-etter/gregg-etter.jpg

Etter, Dr. Gregg

Professor
Criminal Justice & Criminology
HUM 302 F - 1
etter@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8902

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-public-services/criminal-justice-and-criminology/faculty/anthony-gasaway/tony-gasaway.jpg

Gasaway, Tony

Assistant Professor, Instructional Faculty
Criminal Justice & Criminology
HUM 302 C
gasaway@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4294

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-public-services/criminal-justice-and-criminology/faculty/amanda-huffman/amanda-huffman.jpg

Huffman, Amanda

Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice & Criminology
HUM 301 A - 2
amhuffman@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8913

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-public-services/criminal-justice-and-criminology/faculty/melissa-petkovsek/melissa-petkovsek2.jpg

Petkovsek, Dr. Melissa

Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice & Criminology
HUM 301 C - 1
petkovsek@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4270

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-public-services/criminal-justice-and-criminology/faculty/frances-reddington/fran-reddington.jpg

Reddington, Dr. Frances

Professor
Criminal Justice & Criminology
HUM 304
reddington@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4961

 

Criminal Justice & Criminology Adjunct Faculty

The best form of communication for adjunct instructors is via email.  Leave a message for a professor at 660-543-4950.  

 

Anderson, Dennis (Emeriti)       danderson@ucmo.edu

 

Emmanuel, J. Dillon                     emmanuel@ucmo.edu 

 

Kenney, Jeff                                   jkenney@ucmo.edu

 

King, Chi                                         chiking@ucmo.edu

Owen, Jeffery                   jowen@ucmo.edu

 

Riggs, Jenny                     jriggs@ucmo.edu

 

Scism, Rex                         scism@ucmo.edu

 

Wallace, Don  (Emeriti)   wallace@ucmo.edu

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram