Submit
Open Calendar

Breadcrumb

faculty

 

 

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-public-services/crisis-and-disaster-management/faculty/diego-fernandez-otegui/otegui-diego.jpg

Otegui, Dr. Diego

Assistant Professor
Crisis & Disaster Management
HUM 201C
otegui@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4544

 

Crisis & Disaster Management Adjunct Faculty

The best form of communication for adjunct instructors is via email or Blackboard Messenger.  Check your syllabus for your professor's preferred method.

Leave a message for a professor at 660-543-4984.

 

Acevedo, Dr. Felix     acevedo@ucmo.edu

Adams, Candace      adams@ucmo.edu

Ammon, Scott            ammon@ucmo.edu    

Crane, Robert            rcrane@ucmo.edu

Crowe, Adam             acrowe@ucmo.edu

Lockard, Shane        lockard@ucmo.edu

Moody, Stephan     moody@ucmo.edu

Neu, Scott                 neu@ucmo.edu

Villwock, Jordan      villwock@ucmo.edu 

Webb, Peter              pwebb@ucmo.edu

For information about the EMT or Paramedic class, contact:

Johnson County Ambulance District   660-747-5735

500 E Young Ave     Warrensburg, MO 64093

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram