Breadcrumb

faculty

 

 

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-public-services/crisis-and-disaster-management/faculty/dianna-bryant/dianna-bryant.jpg

Bryant, Dr. Dianna

Associate Professor
Crisis & Disaster Management
HUM 201  D
bryant@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4971

read more
/harmon-college-of-business-and-professional-studies/school-of-public-services/crisis-and-disaster-management/faculty/jeffery-hartle/jeff-hartle.jpg

Hartle, Jeffrey

Assistant Professor Instructional Faculty
Crisis & Disaster Management
HUM 201 C
hartle@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4544

 

Crisis & Disaster Management Adjunct Faculty

The best form of communication for adjunct instructors is via email.  Leave a message for a professor at 660-543-4950.

 

Acevedo, Dr. Felix     acevedo@ucmo.edu

Adams, Candace      adams@ucmo.edu

Crane, Robert            rcrane@ucmo.edu

Crowe, Adam             acrowe@ucmo.edu

Moody, Stephan     moody@ucmo.edu

Neu, Scott                 neu@ucmo.edu

Villwock, Jordan      villwock@ucmo.edu 

Webb, Peter              pwebb@ucmo.edu

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram