Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

Career Services Staff

Meet the Team

Encourage your students to connect with their Career Advisor early and often throughout their college experience. The Career Services Center is located in WDE 1200. For further assistance, please call our office at 660-543-4985 or email us at careers@ucmo.edu.

read more
/offices/career-services-center/fac-staff/goreham.jpg

Amber Goreham

Director
Career Services Center
WDE 1200
agoreham@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4985

read more
/offices/career-services-center/fac-staff/grynko-photo.jpg

Joy Grynko

Career Advisor
Career Services Center
WDE 1200
grynko@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4985

read more
/offices/career-services-center/fac-staff/johnson.jpg

Jessica Johnson

Assistant Director of Career Readiness and Employability
Career Services Center
WDE 1200
jessjohnson@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4985

read more
/offices/career-services-center/fac-staff/green.jpg

Dylan Green

Career Advisor
Career Services Center
WDE 1200
green@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4985

read more
/offices/career-services-center/fac-staff/dir.jpg

Clarinda Dir

Program Manager, Workforce Development
UCM Lee's Summit Operations 
MIC Room 224A
dir@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-6622

read more
/offices/career-services-center/fac-staff/porter.jpg

Joni Porter

Employer Relations
Career Services Center
WDE 1200
jsporter@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4985

read more
/offices/career-services-center/fac-staff/hammons.jpg

Tonya Hammons

Office Professional II
Career Services Center
WDE 1200
thammons@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4985

Peer Advisors


/offices/career-services-center/fac-staff/breedlove.jpg

Hannah Breedlove

Peer Advisor
Child and Family Development Major
WDE 1200
careers@ucmo.edu
 

/offices/career-services-center/fac-staff/hertzler.jpg

Carson Hertzler

Peer Advisor
Speech-Language Pathology Major
WDE 1200
careers@ucmo.edu
 

/offices/career-services-center/fac-staff/staul.jpg

Hannah Staul 

Peer Advisor
Public Relations Major
WDE 1200
careers@ucmo.edu
 

/offices/career-services-center/fac-staff/hoffman.jpg

Grace Hoffman

Peer Advisor
Dietetics Major
WDE 1200
careers@ucmo.edu
 

/offices/career-services-center/fac-staff/mcclary.jpg

Austin McClary

Peer Advisor
Criminal Justice Major
WDE 1200
careers@ucmo.edu
 

/offices/career-services-center/fac-staff/amaro.jpg

Lizzie Amaro

Peer Advisor
Child and Family Development Major
WDE 1200
careers@ucmo.edu
 




social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram