Close X

Coronavirus Update

All summer classes have moved to a virtual environment. UCM offices are open to the public with updated safety measures. Please contact offices by phone or email. Visit ucmo.edu/coronavirus for more information.

Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

Career Services Staff

Meet the Team

Encourage your students to connect with their Career Advisor early and often throughout their college experience. The Career Services Center is located in WDE 1200. For further assistance, please call our office at 660-543-4985 or email us at careers@ucmo.edu.

read more
/offices/career-services-center/fac-staff/goreham-amber/goreham1.jpg

Amber Goreham

Director
Career Services Center
WDE 1200
agoreham@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4985

read more
/offices/career-services-center/fac-staff/grynko-joy/grynko-photo.jpg

Joy Grynko

Career Advisor
Career Services Center
WDE 1200
grynko@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4985

read more
/offices/career-services-center/fac-staff/johnson-jessica/johnson2.jpg

Jessica Johnson

Assistant Director of Career Readiness and Employability
Career Services Center
WDE 1200
jessjohnson@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4985

read more
/offices/career-services-center/fac-staff/peters-chelsea/peters.jpg

Chelsea Peters

Career Advisor
Career Services Center
WDE 1200
cjpeters@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4985

read more
/offices/career-services-center/fac-staff/dir-clarinda/dir.jpg

Clarinda Dir

Program Manager, Workforce Development
UCM Lee's Summit Operations 
MIC Room 224A
dir@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-6622

read more
/offices/career-services-center/fac-staff/porter-joni/porter-joni.jpg

Joni Porter

Employer Relations
Career Services Center
WDE 1200
jsporter@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4985

read more
/offices/career-services-center/fac-staff/hammons-tonya/hammons.jpg

Tonya Hammons

Office Professional III
Career Services Center
WDE 1200
thammons@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4985

Peer Advisors


/offices/career-services-center/fac-staff/hertzler.jpg

Carson Hertzler

Peer Advisor
Speech-Language Pathology Major
WDE 1200
careers@ucmo.edu
 

/offices/career-services-center/fac-staff/hoffman.jpg

Grace Hoffman

Peer Advisor
Dietetics Major
WDE 1200
careers@ucmo.edu
 

/offices/career-services-center/fac-staff/mcclary.jpg

Austin McClary

Peer Advisor
Criminal Justice Major
WDE 1200
careers@ucmo.edu
 

/offices/career-services-center/fac-staff/sarah-120x150.jpg

Sarah Richardson

Peer Advisor
Management Major
WDE 1200
careers@ucmo.edu
 


social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram