Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content





The Honor Society of Phi Kappa Phi
University of Central Missouri Chapter 135

 

Student Vice-Presidents 2014-2015

Junior class

Mr. Jesse Harvey

JSH82750@UCMO.EDU

Senior class

Mr. Gardner Pottorff

gmp28550@ucmo.edu

Graduate student

Ms. Marissa Nadler

MLN79290@UCMO.EDU

Interested in being a Student Vice President? Vice Presidents are chosen from applications each April. Contact the chapter secretary for more information. Student Vice Presidents must be Phi Kappa Phi members in good standing.


Elected Officers

Title

Name

Email

Past President Dr. Dianna Bryant bryant@ucmo.edu
President Dr. Keshav Bhattarai bhattarai@ucmo.edu
Vice President Dr. Kathy Leicht leicht@ucmo.edu
Secretary Dr. Stella Roden sroden@ucmo.edu
Treasurer Dr. Mary McCord mccord@ucmo.edu
Public Relations Dr. Robert Hallis hallis@ucmo.edu
Scholarships Ms Jerry Brown brown@ucmo.edu