Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content

Support Staff Council

President: Annette Charles
Vice President: Barb Hicks
Treasurer: Alice Dempsey
Secretary: Tia Milburn


IX. Freedom of Action and Assembly

Support Staff Organizational Guidelines

Information Distribution

Support Staff Council meeting minutes will be forwarded to the Support Staff Council members and constituents.  Information, as requested, will be sent to the Board of Governors and the University President.


Revised 12/2011
Approved by Support Staff Council 12/13/2011