Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content



Computer Information Systems and Analytics

Dockery 300-F
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660-543-4767
Email: muin@ucmo.edu



 

CISA Faculty & Staff

 

images/Kesh_wb.jpg

 

Dr. Someswar Kesh
Department Chair
Professor of CIS
Tel: 660-441-0721
Office: Dockery 300D
Email: kesh@ucmo.edu

Faja

 

 

Dr. Silvana Faja
Associate Professor of CIS
Tel: 660-441-2423
Office: Dockery 301I
Email: sfaja@ucmo.edu

Henson

 

 

Dr. Kerry Henson
Assistant Professor of CIS
Tel: 660-422-2705
Office: Dockery 300C
Email: henson@ucmo.edu

Lynam

 

 

Ms. Linda Lynam
Assistant Professor of CIS
Tel: 660-422-2049
Office: Dockery 301E
Email: llynam@ucmo.edu

 

Kamal

 

 

Dr. Mustafa Kamal
Professor of CIS
Tel: 660-543-4243
Cell: 660-422-2318
Office: Dockery 300D
Email: kamal@ucmo.edu

Ma

 

 

Dr. Qingxiong Ma
Associate Professor
Tel: 660-441-1694
Office: Dockery 300B
Email: qma@ucmo.edu

Paravastu

 

 

Dr. Narasimha Paravastu
Assistant Professor of CIS
Tel: 660-441-8244
Office: Dockery 301A
Email: paravastu@ucmo.edu

Ramanujan

 

 

Dr. Sam Ramanujan
Professor of CIS
Tel: 660-441-0496
Office: Dockery 301G
Email: ramanujan@ucmo.edu

 

 

Dr. Shekhar Rathor
Assistant Professor of CIS
Tel: 636-384-3470
Office: Dockery 301H
Email: rathor@ucmo.edu

 

 

Dr. Prasad Rudramuniyaiah
Assistant Professor of CIS
Tel: 660-441-1161
Office: Dockery 301F
Email: rudramuniyaiah@ucmo.edu

Muin OP image

 

 

Michele S. Muin
Administrative Assistant
BSBA-Mgt/AA-CIS
Tel: 660-543-4631
Office: Dockery 400L
Email: muin@ucmo.edu

ABET Logo

 


AACSB