Submit
Open Calendar

Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

School of English and Philosophy: Faculty and Staff

 

 

 

Aubrey Binder

Adjunct Instructor of English Education
 
 
binder@ucmo.edu
 

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-english-and-philosophy/faculty/abrewerphoto4.jpg

Amanda Brewer

Assistant Professor of English Education  
Program Coordinator, English Education
Martin 336B
abrewer@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4620

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-english-and-philosophy/faculty/brian-brost/bryanbrostprofilephoto.jpg

Brian Brost

Professor of Philosophy
Program Coordinator, Philosophy Minor 
Martin 236H
brost@ucmo.edu
 (660) 543-8587

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-english-and-philosophy/faculty/loriburnsprofilephoto2.jpg

Lori Burns

Instructor of Composition
 
Martin 336
lburns@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8047

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-english-and-philosophy/faculty/darlene-ciraulo/darlenacirauloprofilephoto2.jpg

Darlene Ciraulo

Professor of English
 
Martin 336N
ciraulo@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8661

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-english-and-philosophy/faculty/debbiecunconanprofilephoto2.jpg

Debbie Cunconan

Instructor of Composition
 
Martin 336P
dcunconan@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4770

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-english-and-philosophy/faculty/matteckprofilephoto2.jpg

Matthew Eck

Professor of English and Creative Writing
 
Martin 236J
eck@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8594

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Chelsea Everly-Orman

Instructor of Composition and English Education
 
Martin 323
everly@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8177

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-english-and-philosophy/faculty/miriamfullerprofilephoto2.jpg

Miriam Fuller

Professor of English
 
Martin 236O
fuller@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8740

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-english-and-philosophy/faculty/kristinagladfelterprofilephoto2.jpg

Kristina Gladfelter

Instructor of Composition
 
Martin 336R
kgladfelter@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8036

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Rose Gubele

Professor of English
 
Martin 236P
gubele@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4648

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Gail Haavisto

Adjunct Instructor of Composition
 
 
haavisto@ucmo.edu
 

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-english-and-philosophy/faculty/patriceharrisprofilephoto2.jpg

Patrice Harris

Office Professional
 
Martin 336D
pharris@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4425

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-english-and-philosophy/faculty/erinadairhodgesprofilephoto3.jpg

Erin Adair-Hodges

Assistant Professor of English and Creative Writing
Co-editor, Pleiades
Martin 336
ehodges@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4425

Benjamin Johnson

Professor of English
Program Coordinator, English BA
Martin 336F
bgjohnson@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4217

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-english-and-philosophy/faculty/marc-joseph/marcjosephprofilephoto25.jpg

Marc Joseph

Professor of Philosophy  
Chair, School of English and Philosophy
Martin 336E
mjoseph@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8696

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Anthony Kaiser

Associate Professor
Librarian
JCKL 1110
akaiser@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8016

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-english-and-philosophy/faculty/christinakitsonprofilephoto2.jpg

Christina Kitson

Associate Professor of English, TESL
Program Coordinator, MSE ELL/TESL
Martin 336M
kitson@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8711

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Katie Kline

Director, Greater Kansas City Writing Project
 
HUM 410
kkline@ucmo.edu
(816) 582-5802

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-english-and-philosophy/faculty/kathleen-leicht/kathleenleichtprofilephoto.jpg

Kathleen Leicht

Professor of English
Associate Dean, CAHSS
Martin 126A
leicht@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8507

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Joseph Lewandowski

Professor of Philosophy and English
 
Martin 336L
lewandowski@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4628

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-english-and-philosophy/faculty/zaidmahirprofilephoto2.jpg

Zaid Mahir

Instructor of Composition
 
Martin 325
mahir@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4195

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-english-and-philosophy/faculty/charlesmartinprofilephoto.jpg

Charles Martin

Professor of English
 
Martin 336K
cmartin@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8708

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Erinn Metcalf

Instructor of Composition
 
Martin 231B
metcalf@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8476

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-english-and-philosophy/faculty/rebeccaminerprofilephoto2.jpg

Rebecca Miner

Associate Professor of English
Director of Composition and Program Coordinator, Professional and Technical Writing
Martin 236M
miner@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8689

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-english-and-philosophy/faculty/jennymolbergprofilephoto2.jpg

Jenny Molberg

Associate Professor of English and Creative Writing  
Co-editor, Pleiades
Martin 336N
molberg@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8106

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Woods Prael

Adjunct Instructor of English Education
 
HUD 118
prael@ucmo.edu
 

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Christine Rogers

Adjunct Instructor of Composition
 
 
crogers@ucmo.edu
 

/college-of-arts-humanities-and-social-sciences/school-of-english-and-philosophy/faculty/sreerupasenguptaprofilephoto.jpg

Sreerupa Sengupta

Assistant Professor of English
 
Martin 336
sengupta@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8775

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Josh Taft

Associate Professor of English
Program Coordinator, English MA
Martin 336C
taft@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4532

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

William Vaughn

Professor of English
 
Martin 236K
wvaughn@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8720

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Jeffrey Williams

Assistant Professor of English
 
Martin 336J
jrwilliams@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4739

http://via.placeholder.com/120x150?text=%20

Brenda Woods

Instructor of Composition
 
Martin 231A
woods@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8741


 


social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram